We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Coral Hills
Nearby Hotels
Inn on the Cliff(St. George)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 31/05
Book now, pay at stay
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Entrada(St. George)
Free cancellation until 27/05
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada St George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amira Resort & Spa(St. George)
Free cancellation until 30/05
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Motel(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,803)
Filter reviews
1,803 results
Traveller rating
1,198
475
88
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,198
475
88
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolroom was cleangreat place to staywafflesfrench toastbest westernsstay there againthe breakfast areagreat breakfasthot tubdowntown stfront desk stafffree breakfasthot breakfastgreat pricenice staystaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
1,094 - 1,099 of 1,803 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The staff were all friendly and helpful. The pool was well maintained and the breakfast was very nice. It was a great experience from check in to check out. The facility was very well maintained and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Thomas Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thomas Y, Its so nice to read when our guests stays went well. Thank you also for reviewing our property. We appreciate our staff and all the hard work they do, it is nice to have them recognized by the compliments they receive. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Spotless hotel and lovely newly renovated rooms.
Friendly staff, good laundry facilities, comfortable beds, whisper quiet rooms, spotlessly clean.
Clearly, the Manager and Staff take great care in looking after this property and ensuring guests enjoy their stay - awesome to see.

We would definitely stay here again if our travels bring us back to the St. George area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VCD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

VCD1, Thank you so much for your review. We have terrific housekeepers and staff - our greatest asset. Should you return there is a lot to see and enjoy with the area museums, historic sites, theaters and natural wonders. See our Pinterest boards for ideas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Wonderful hotel, friendly people and top quality facilities! Location is close to dining and attractions. An indoor and outdoor pool is a plus. The best however is the staff, they are great! We have stayed at this hotel for years and we come back because of how we are treated and the value we receive.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Keith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Keith C, The two greatest compliments we can receive is word of mouth referrals/online reviews and repeat business. Thank you for both, it means a lot to us. Our greatest asset is our staff. Since you stay so often, if there is ever anything a miss or if you have any suggestions please let us know! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We had been travelling by motorbike from Zion park. Made the reservation on line. we were very pleased with every aspect of the hotel. It was spotless. Nice pool. Great laundry. A couple of good restraunts within 5 minute walk.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank X3356CBianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

X3356CBianm, Zion's is absolutely beautiful - any time of the year. I am glad to read the reservation process was easy and the accommodations worked for your needs. There are actually18 restaurants within 3 blocks of our property. Thank you for choosing us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

absolutely beautiful, clean and comfortable rooms, didn't want to leave and go home! great swimming pools (inside and outside), friendly staff, fantastic free breakfast with hot waffles, eggs, sausage, etc. Would absolutely stay here everytime!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Anna L, Thank you so much for your review. We are striving our best to do the best job possible for our guests. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews