We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Coral Hills
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Cliff(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada St George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Entrada(St. George)
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$130
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amira Resort & Spa(St. George)
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Motel(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,803)
Filter reviews
1,803 results
Traveller rating
1,198
475
88
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,198
475
88
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolroom was cleangreat place to staywafflesfrench toastbest westernsstay there againthe breakfast areagreat breakfasthot tubdowntown stfront desk stafffree breakfasthot breakfastgreat pricenice staystaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
1,091 - 1,096 of 1,803 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

The hotel was very charming. The room was wonderfully clean and the shower and tub were wonderful after a long day on a motorcycle. A little pricey but I guess it was a very busy weekend where they could get more for the room. Breakfast was very good but the staff was a little unorganized and being it was busy did not keep up with the tables and we had to bus our table in order to sit down and eat

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank D. Marcia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

D. Marcia M, Thank you for the review and the high marks. Our prices are typically very comparable to the competition or slightly lower. Thanks for the comments regarding breakfast. We are typically complimented out the outstanding work and attention they give to the guests, stocking of food, and cleanliness of the breakfast area. I will check with the staff and make certain their hare no unusual changes that have occurred recently. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

I made reservations months in advance for a wheelchair accessible room and when I arrived it was not availlable. They did provide a room on the first floor but there was no room to move a wheelchair and the bathroom was very difficult. She had to get on and off the toilet by holding onto the doorknob.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Anita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Anita M, Thank you for staying with us and making us aware of this occurrence. I will share it with the front desk staff in an effort to find out what took place and hopefully avoid the same confusion for future guests. Again thank you for letting us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We stayed on a Saturday & Sunday night when the motel was full. The clerk at check in was very friendly and efficient as was the clerk at check out. Express check out would be nice. Our room was spacious and clean. The only complaint is my usual one with motel/hotel rooms it was dark and we could only get enough light with the drapes open. As we were on the ground floor this wasn't an option. So, more lights or brighter lights would be nice. The free Wi-Fi worked well, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The breakfast area is small and clear up front. It would seem more convenient for guests in the back buildings if you had a second breakfast room. That would provide more room and also be more convenient..

Room Tip: Request an upstairs room
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank swe9742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

swe9742, Thank you for the compliments toward the staff. We have recently implemented Express Check Out service and have yet to train all the staff on explaining the feature at check in. Thank you for the suggestions and telling us about the lighting we will take another look at the rooms and see if there is something more we can do.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The staff were all friendly and helpful. The pool was well maintained and the breakfast was very nice. It was a great experience from check in to check out. The facility was very well maintained and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Thomas Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Thomas Y, Its so nice to read when our guests stays went well. Thank you also for reviewing our property. We appreciate our staff and all the hard work they do, it is nice to have them recognized by the compliments they receive. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Spotless hotel and lovely newly renovated rooms.
Friendly staff, good laundry facilities, comfortable beds, whisper quiet rooms, spotlessly clean.
Clearly, the Manager and Staff take great care in looking after this property and ensuring guests enjoy their stay - awesome to see.

We would definitely stay here again if our travels bring us back to the St. George area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VCD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

VCD1, Thank you so much for your review. We have terrific housekeepers and staff - our greatest asset. Should you return there is a lot to see and enjoy with the area museums, historic sites, theaters and natural wonders. See our Pinterest boards for ideas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews