We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarion Suites
Nearby Hotels
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$128
Official Hotel
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Travel Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$144
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dixie Palms Motel(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Claridge Inn(St. George)
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Motel(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
298
181
46
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
181
46
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwafflesfrench toast sticksroom was cleanchoice hotelsthe black bear dinersweet rollsbiscuits and gravystayed one nightfull hot breakfastgreat breakfastvery nice hotelpool and hot tubwaffle makerbreakfast areahotel in stnice pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
490 - 495 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2009

Very nice stay. Front desk was great, easy on / off I - 15. Wasn't crazy about the layout. No inside corridors as is typical with Comfort Suites. Breakfast area was very large and breakfast was quite good, similar to all comfort suites. Very nice lobby . The price was a bargain too. kid friendly pool

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank southwestPa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2009

While a nice enough, average hotel, our room was certainly not a 'suite' . It was an average sized hotel room, with two queen beds and a sofa sleeper squeezed in. Two closets (one containing a small fridge and microwave) took up what little walkway there was, making it difficult to find a place to put our luggage.
We had requested a crib and told one would be reserved for us, but upon our arrival learned that they were 'all out'. After seeing the room however, I have no idea how we would have wedged a crib in!
The bathroom was nice, with 3 angled mirrors surrounded by lights. Though the lights were so bright that the room quickly became very hot - the air conditioner wasn't adequate to combat both those lights and the hot St. George summer outside.
The room could also have been cleaner. Using an attachment to vacuum behind the bedside tables and *under* things would help a lot! And speaking of vacuuming - we could very clearly hear *loud* vacuuming from next door before 9 am. It didn't bother us, as we were on our way out by then, but for anyone wishing to sleep in a bit it could be a problem.
Overall - an alright hotel to stay one quick night on your way to somewhere else!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luciamia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2009

What a great find!!! My room was clean and spacious, two queen beds plus a separate sitting area with a loveseat. Coffee pot and hair dryer in the bathroom, which is the norm these days; but these worked!!! Sometimes they don't. And the staff was friendly and helpful with restaurant suggestions and driving directions. And their full hot breakfast was a great bonus. I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loves2Btraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2009

The total quality of this location was top notch. I don't think anything could have been better - the room layout and amenities, the complete breakfast, the grounds and access to the highway, the staff. The icing on the cake was that it was one of the most inexpensive places we stayed on our way across the country. Admittedly it was summer in the desert, but its high season price is also very very good, especially considering the quality of it all.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tkprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2009

Very nice stay. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denver52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews