We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn St. George
Ranked #29 of 43 Hotels in St. George
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We asked for a double queen room and were pleasantly surprised by the size.the room had a microwave and fridge. Our room overlooked the pool and also faced the carpark, I would recommend this as the evenings were so nice we would take the seats out of the room and sit on the passageway (there was plenty of room for people to walk by). Breakfast was included and consisted of waffles, omelettes, cereals yoghurt, fresh fruit and toast.The only downsize(as with any motel)was the size of the breakfast room-that was the only complaint. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lyn b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (563)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

362 - 368 of 563 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

Carpet very dirty; bathroom floor tiles were dirty; horribly noisy bathroom fan -- could not hear anything over the very loud sound; too much furniture for the size of the room made it very cluttered -- not enough room between to properly walk around; went to drop off key and office/front door was locked so we couldn't even offer any feedback. We did inquire about the bathroom fan as it was too loud to run and were told some of these were being replaced; however this one should have been a priority.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank paulblain15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Stacy H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My family and I stayed there over this past weekend and needless to say I will not stay there again.Carpets were so dirty and stained your feet turned black. The floors in bathroom were dirtier than a restroom at a truck stop. When we asked for an extra towel (there were 3 towels for 4 adults) the maid said she didn't speak English, then handed my grandmother the towels (hmmm) One had a huge stain on it with a long black hair. The male housekeeper was out on the balcony smoking.Gross
The grounds outside were just as dirty. There was a huge yellow mop bucket and mop sitting out by the door to the front desk for 2 days.
The "continental breakfast" was fair. The eggs were a frozen taco looking thing with liquid cheese in the middle and you had to microwave to warm up. It was like eating a sponge. They were putting in new plants and a new roof but that is all the improvements i saw. They need to train their cleaning staff how to properly clean! Anthony Melchiorri would have a hayday here!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mykalea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Kassee B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. George hotels
1.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn & Suites St. George
1.3 mi away
The INN at St.George
The INN at St.George
#38 of 43 in St. George
119 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Travel Inn
Best Western Travel Inn
#10 of 43 in St. George
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
America's Best Inns & Suites
America's Best Inns & Suites
#27 of 43 in St. George
127 reviews
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Saint George North
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn at Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn St. George? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn St. George

Address: 150 N 1000 E, St. George, UT 84770-3159
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in St. George
Price Range: £44 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn St. George 2*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The St. George Utah Days Inn is in the heart of Southern Utah, near Zion National Park and a day trip from Bryce Canyon, and Grand Canyon. Within a few blocks are many restaurants, theaters, and great shopping. Our lobby offers a cozy fireplace and our grounds offer a lush, green, outdoor courtyard with heated pool and jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn St. George reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn St. George Utah
St. George Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing