We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Travel Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$144
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$84
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada St George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$85
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$99
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Motel(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
246
161
48
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
161
48
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssliding doorpool areasausagedeep endwafflessales managersized poolroom was cleanhot tubtennis courtsgreat poolcomfortable hotelother hotelslate at nightfresh fruiteach morningabove average
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Ended up at this hotel by chance. Very friendly staff and the rooms were pretty clean. The price was fair and we got everything we paid for. I think this is a great place to stay if you're visiting st. george and would stay again anytime.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harriswes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

very clean, nice pool area and hot tub. Great Breakfast from 7 to 10 and its really close to Bluff street and the convention center. The only complaint I have is that the night we stayed there was maybe 10 people in the whole hotel and yet they put people across the hall from us which left there door open and partied all night. you would think they would stagger the rooms a bit.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cybrjunkii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Friendly place with the best selection of quality breakfast teas you'll find. The manager remembered my name from check in and even what I'd been planning to do that day - impressive. Rooms and breakfast were very good for this price range.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alastair_Scott_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

I wanted to take a moment to review out most recent stay at this hotel. They are currently undergoing renovation and stripping down the wallpaper. At first glance, I was apprehensive, but my fears were soon dismissed when we found they had recently replaced the heater in the outdoor pool and had heated the water to a very comfortable temperature. The kids and adults had a great time splashing and swimming in the warm water. The daytime air temperature was around 60 degrees, so the heated water of the pool was perfect. There is also a nice tennis court with basketball hoop at one end so you can play tennis and/or basketball. Our room came with a fridge and a microwave, which was great.
The breakfast offerings were nice, and there is a lot to choose from, including fruit, cereal, eggs, waffles, yogurt, bagles, and more. If you can get a poolside or pool view room you will enjoy your stay even more. We will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shopgirl5934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Overnight stay, but we found it to be a good choice for a longer stay if want to visit south Utah / Arizona / Nevada natural beauty, the desert and canyons.
Friendly staff, good free breakfast, the only bad was the outdoor pool was not heated for a quick swim on a winter's day, probably excellent in summer time.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HariSeldon2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews