We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Speed Junkies Rejoice”
Review of Miller Motorsports Park - CLOSED

Miller Motorsports Park
Attraction details
Surrey, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Speed Junkies Rejoice”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This May I attended the ST Octane Academy at the Ford Racing School at Miller Motorsports Park and was blown away by not only the facility, but the friendly and accommodating.
The biggest surprise was the MMP Museum. Full of legendary examples of Blue Oval lore, I could have stayed for hours dissecting every detail of these original gems.
From the largest collection of GT’s to Cobras and Mustangs, as well as a very special Dan Gurney Cougar, this place is will not disappoint any Blue Oval fan!
Come, enjoy and tell all your friends...

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Hemisfear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    7
    2
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cut and Shoot, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
883 reviews
145 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 198 helpful votes
“ST Octane Academy was a fun learning day”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Hubby came here to the ST Octane Diving School presented by Ford. Available free for owners of Ford Fiesta and Focus ST cars, the school is a fast paced instruction on knowing the car's limits. Reverse 180s, track time and a road course are led and demonstrated by professional drivers. Even for an observer like me the class and information was very useful. And doing "hot laps" with the pros driving were exciting and fun. There are 2 tracks for autos, a motocross field, and a go cart track.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Badgelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“cars and bikes everywhere!”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 via mobile

if you're a Motorhead you will absolutely love this place! Cars, bikes and even trucks at time. This place is always hoping and something to watch even if you don't drive a car. Little kids and adults alike can get excited and have a good time at this place. Check out the schedule and make sure you stop by at least 21 event if you Visit the area

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank kdk9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tooele, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Husband and Family LOVE THIS PLACE!!”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

My husband, sons & grandsons are super excited about Millers Sports Park... they love the car racing, motorcycle functions and of course the go-carts... they always have a wonderful experience when they attend..great place for family... good clean fun.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Christine051943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Speed demons!”
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I was skeptical about racing go-karts but I am so glad I went! This is NOT your little brother's go-kart. They average about 55 mph and the race track has some hair-pin turns so you definitely get the feel of racing. What a surprisingly great day hanging out with my family!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sheila J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miller Motorsports Park also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing