We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 TREMONTON UT
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galaxie Motel(Brigham City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
18
17
8
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
17
8
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswood floorsroom was cleanclean place to staystay there againfree wifipetinterstatefurnitureut
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2013

We came off the interstate at night and drove to this motel as we wanted to be away from the freeway noise. The rates are great. The room was clean and the furniture updated. The owners have done a great job on an older motel. It is very quiet and breakfast was at 5:30-10:30! The office staff was very friendly. We will always stay here when we come through Tremonton. Why pay a ton of money to stay somewhere else?

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mountainmotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013

We stayed here on our way to Austin, TX. The Sandman was a simple, no frills but clean place to spend the night. This is a "drive up to your room motel." Very reasonable rate. Overall, pretty quiet, away from the main highway. We were the only ones up at 6:30 in the breakfast room - muffins and coffee - and we were back on the road.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Was travelling through the area on I15 and wanted a quiter place away from the inter state highway. found this little gem, older furniture but very clean and quiet. Cost was reasonable for the room, arond $50 for a queen bed. I would stay here again. Breakfast room opened at 0600 and had nice fresh food and coffee.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Canadianfireman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013

Our "king-sized tempur pedic mattress" was two twin beds pushed together with a foam pad on top. There where cigarette burns on our covers in our nonsmoking room, hair on our pillows, and the toilet seat was so small my girlfriend-who is 120 pounds and tiny could barley fit on it. The only good thing about this place is the man working at the front desk was awesome and very friendly.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KooiFish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2012

I've been to the Sandman at least once a year for the past three years. I love the small town feel, and the friendly staff. The updates that the motel has done are great. I will definitely keep going up there.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShellyceK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews