We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bryce Canyon Livery Bed and Breakfast
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
US$252
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
The Lodge at Bryce Canyon(Bryce Canyon National Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn(Bryce Canyon City)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
106
69
47
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
69
47
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bsourdough wafflesother guestsbryce canyonbriesmall hotelquiet locationstayed two nightsviews of the mountainsfriendly hostseach morningupstairs roomoff the beaten pathfresh fruitminute drivefront porchpark entrance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2011

Although website was great, facilities were basic: rooms were noisy because of thin walls, lacked privacy and need to be updated. Arrival was haphazard (no-one there to meet us). No facilities anywhere e.g. to make a cup of tea, no sitting space in room. Breakfasts were good but late (if you needed to get away earlier). Hosts not available for advice/guidance for our visit (as promised on website). The least satisfactory by far of the B&Bs we stayed in in a three week trip.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TREVOR141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2011

Very nice room with a view looking up to Bryce Canyon, excellent breakfast, ten minute walk to a local restaurant . Ask Kevin about Butch Cassidy ! Fifteen minute drive to Bryce Canyon.
Had a nice relaxing three night stay.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank john r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2011

Twice the price,half the amenities.No cancellation option,no internet,no phone,no refrigerator,no coffee in room,no hair dryer etc.
Twice the price than other options in area .
Good breakfast

Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
1  Thank manor82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin S, Manager at Bryce Canyon Livery Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2013

We have always had Internet access to our guests. We apologize for your unpleasant stay, the owner was battling cancer at the time..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2011

We stayed two nights in a room facing the mountains. The air conditioning came on during the day and went off at night which was perfect. We were on the bottom floor and heard some conversation from above but it was not a problem; typical of what we have experienced in all hotels. The room was clean and there was a very nice, large bathroom. Jeannie, one of the owners was very friendly and gave us lots of advice. Breakfast one morning was Ok and the second morning we had a wonderful breakfast bread pudding type dish. A broader range of breakfast times would have been nice. Very nice setting with big green lawn and a beautiful view. Considering all the tacky motels we saw along the way, this seemed like a great find to us!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristine50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2011

Lovely setting our room was clean and comfortable but there was nowhere to hang up our clothes. Our hosts were not available and the temporary worker while very nice and welcoming could not tell us what time breakfast was. We had a guess at 8am , breakfast was nothing special.
I would have preferred to say nearer to Bryce Canyon

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scotsrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews