We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bullberry Inn B&B
Nearby Hotels
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Staircase Inn(Cannonville)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$248
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge at Bryce Canyon(Bryce Canyon National Park)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Ruby's Inn(Bryce Canyon City)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
312
75
5
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
75
5
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect hostsbreakfast burritothe main housebryce canyonbaked oatmealupstairs roombreakfasts were greathelpful hoststwin bedshumming birdsmilky wayboth morningscomfortable place to staywonderful staystayed two nightsstay there againvisiting bryce
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2013

I visit this B&B in September and I didn’t want to leave...Lovely place, the little town of Tropic is also very nice and Bryce Canyon is probably one of the most spectacular canyons of the World…It’s a must to stop by...
Larry and Teresa are just great …the breakfast is a perfect American cuisine delight.
If you visit the area, stay a couple nights…highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DiegoBlanco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Very clean & a comfortable place to stay, breakfast was awesome something different each day. Larry & teresa are very helpful in telling you different places to go. Bryce canyon was awesome I don't think I have seen anything so beautiful, there is so much to see in this area I really enjoyed it & I also loved there dog bella, what a well behaved dog. I will return & recommend to others, thanks to Larry & Teresa for a wonderful time.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
Thank Maggie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Bulberry Inn October 11 and 12 2013. We managed to arrive just as the national parks reopened. This B&B is worth checking out. The owners are friendly and helpful. The location is central not only to Bryce Canyon N.P., but also to Kodachrome State Park, The room was clean, and the breakfasts were excellent, We would recommend it to anyone looking for lodging near Bryce.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tom K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Larry and Teresa made our large group of six people very comfortable and welcome. They accommodated changes in our reservations by adding a room. They helped us retrieve a lost item. They served us the most delicious, generous, and nutritious breakfasts both mornings before our hiking excursions to Bryce National Park. We enjoyed home made baking and evening snacks. The views were grand and the rooms were spotless and comfortable. We travelled for two weeks and all agreed that Bullberry Inn was our favourite. Many thanks to our gracious hosts who made us feel like family.

Room Tip: All three of our rooms were perfect in a quiet country setting.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hiker062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Bullberry on 9/18. Larry and Teresa were not only accommodating but also very friendly, (as was Bella, their dog, who is trained to stay OUT of guest rooms!). Our room was spotlessly clean and blissfully quiet.The view from our little porch was enjoyable and relaxing. Breakfast was HUGE and consisted of a GF breakfast casserole accompanied with sauteed fresh zucchini, fresh cherry tomatoes, and a delicious berry smoothie. All in a setting where we had fun chatting with Larry, Teresa, and the other guests. We wouldn't hesitate to visit again if we had the opportunity.

Room Tip: We enjoyed being on the first floor.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EHG50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews