We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow watch the peppers!”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #1 of 30 Restaurants in Washington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
coldwater
Level Contributor
108 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Wow watch the peppers!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Very nice and clean place,quick,friendly and very reasonable. Everything made fresh while you wait. Limited menu but for burgers what more do you need?Everything you need! Really good satff

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bevColdwater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    32
    16
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“I have to agree with my husband!!”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

So the first time I had In-N-Out was 4 years ago with my husband in California and he made such a big deal about it being his most favorite place to eat and that ever since he moved to Colorado he craves it that I think I didn't want to believe him that the burgers would be that good but now that I had them again on our recent trip to Las Vegas I guess I will have to agree with him. They are now my most favorite fast food burger of all time! We ate at one in Las Vegas as soon as we got into town and then we stopped at the one in Washington, Utah on our way home and both time were awesome. I love the sauce on the burgers and the fresh cut fries are the best!! Add a few hot peppers on the side with a glass of lemonade and you have one tastey meal! Yum!!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mariah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durango, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great as usual”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

The only problem is that In-N-Out Burger is so popular! :) It's always crowded. That's okay, you never wait long. Great burger, hand cut fries!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tessa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivins, Utah
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“freshly made”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

The burgers are freshly made and so are the potatoes....Frys that is.....VERY good I watched them cut them from the whole potato. Service with a smile as well. All is good there!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LisaandWayne828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandpoint, Idaho
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Don't have these where I live.”
Reviewed 5 February 2014

It's In-N-Out Burger! They are all consistently good and busy... because they are good. I waited 5 or 10 minutes for my food at a busy time of day. I took it back to my great room at Quality Inn across the street and enjoyed!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing