We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best hotel in wendover” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn Stateline

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Quality Inn Stateline
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Wendover
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best hotel in wendover”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2014

hi i drove by wendover to stay the night and i stayed at quality inn and they gave me a good service and there rooms were clean and hot breakfast and the front desk was friendly i loved the rooms they had i would they here again and i would recommend every one to stay at the quality inn because they have the best service and hot breakfast

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dannyboii89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    22
    18
    17
    26
    26
See reviews for
23
43
8
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sandy, Utah
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2014 via mobile

Went for my fiance's birthday and had a great time. The employees were great, the room was clean, the bath tub was huge and clean the beds were very comfortable with tons of pillows, and the continental breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank thunt8702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2014

I have stayed here a couple of times, and the hospitality by the staff is excellent. To wake up to fresh brewed coffee, even though I don't drink it, is a welcome surprise for my wife who does. Nice breakfast with more than just pastries and juices, saves me money too. Always clean and spacious rooms, hot water, good pressure. Will have to go back in the summer to enjoy the pool. I like to stay here, because the rooms at the casinos in Wendover always smell like smoke, even if you request a non smoking room.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whangarei, New Zealand
Level Contributor
75 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the size of our room and bathroom - the biggest on our week long roadtrip through the state. The kids loved the extra big bath and had a great time in there (we were there in winter so the swimming pool was shut - bath is the next best thing when you're 2 years old!). The bed was BIG which was lovely. The staff were very friendly and helpful, giving us milk for the baby and going above and beyond whenever they could. Breakfast was great, again the best we had on our trip - hot waffles, oatmeal, yogurt, fruit, cereal, toast, muffins... Overall a great stay and good price.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ilovefrance12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

I have stayed here a few times as I drive back and forth across the country. It is always clean, beds are comfortable, water is hot with good pressure. All I really want in a hotel. And as usual at Choice hotels the staff is friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RRL1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco Bay Area
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2013

We've been travelling for over two weeks, and have slept in a lot of mid to low-priced beds. This was the most comfortable bed on our trip (king). The room was very spacious, and the bathroom and bathtub was huge (it could have used a little table or a towel rack; space was oddly empty). On the minus side, the walls could have used a paint job, and there were odd extension cords connecting things, and the patio door didn't work very well. The a/c unit was quite noisy, even on 'sleep' mode.

To end on a positive note, was a very good breakfast bar: biscuits and gravy, chewy scrambled eggs, sausage patties, waffle maker and two kinds of fruit!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ualagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildenhall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013

Stayed here one night and was impressed by the large pool and surrounding seating area - all appeared to be well maintained and clean.

The room I had been given was around the back of the motel and I had severe reservations about parking there - this being wide open to the public. As a precaution I moved everything out of the car - the first place in my seven week journey that I had felt the need to do so.

The room was large but was in dire need of an update - the ceiling near the extractor fan was badly stained the room and furnishings were dated.

Service was good as was the value but...

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gluhwurm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wendover hotels
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Wendover Inn
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Wendover
Super 8 Wendover
#2 of 7 in Wendover
3.5 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
0.2 mi away
Knights Inn Wendover
Knights Inn Wendover
#6 of 7 in Wendover
3.0 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Motel 6 Wendover
Motel 6 Wendover
#4 of 7 in Wendover
3.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Stateline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Stateline

Property: Quality Inn Stateline
Address: 245 East Wendover Boulevard, Wendover, UT 84083
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wendover
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Wendover
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Stateline 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Stateline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wendover Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge Wendover Stateline
Quality Inn Stateline Wendover, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing