We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Brattleboro
Nearby Hotels
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Brattleboro(Brattleboro)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Latchis Hotel(Brattleboro)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
1868 Crosby House(Brattleboro)
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The One Cat(Brattleboro)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Mountain Inn(Brattleboro)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveller rating
321
194
73
30
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
194
73
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastcheese and crackerspool and hot tubclean roomsoatmealbusiness tripclose to downtownfront desk staffwould stay here againmount snowthe breakfast areasausagefresh fruitparking lotnew england
Filter
Updating list...
456 - 461 of 640 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Room clean and looked nice. I love their pillows, beds comfortable. Very friendly staff. My TV remote did not work and the front desk replaced it with a new one immediately and was very nice. The hotel was nice and clean. I enjoyed my short stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Hotel was clean and comfortable but Noisy at night from beeping trucks that sounded like my alarm clock - not what I wonted to hear on my vacation!! Breakfast was ok. Pool and hot tub litttle on the small side and so is the fitness room.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

First time staying here, but will stay here again. In town for a family get together. Kids loved the pool, though the Hot Tub was extremely hot, and we needed to keep the kids out of it. Pool area could be 'freshened up' a bit, but was fine. Morning breakfast was good. Make your own waffles were a hit with the kids, and there was a good amount of fruit, yogurt, etc. Coffee was decent. Overall place was updated, clean and a solid place to rest for the night.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank maryct70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised with our stay at this Hampton Inn. So much so, that I went down to tell the Manager how nice of a stay we were having and how well it worked for our family (families, we were traveling with friends).

We initially made reservations at the hotel immediately next door to the Hampton Inn, because it was cheaper. We were only staying for the night after skiing, and didn't really care too much about the accommodations, just needed a room. My friend went onto Trip Advisor and saw horrendous reviews for that other hotel, and read that someone mentioned the Hampton Inn and had "wished they had stayed there instead".

TRUST ME - It is worth paying the extra $50-$60 bucks based on the nasty reviews of the other hotel. The Hampton Inn was perfect, new and updated. We walked in to the hotel lobby to check in and were welcomed with hot coffee, tea, hot cocoa for the kids and fresh baked cookies!

The rooms were perfect and they accommodated our request for adjoining rooms so our kids could hang together and the adults in the other room.

The rooms have a mini-fridge so you can bring your own snacks, water, drinks, etc. and there was also a microwave. Beds were fine, comfy, clean, good linens, comforters, etc. Bathrooms new and updated, they provided a coffee maker, but you don't need it as long as you don't mind a walk back down to the lobby in the morning. Bathrooms also provided all the little toiletries you need, and Neutrogena products!

Another BONUS to paying a more was the awesome hot breakfast, totally included in your stay! Seriously, there is something for everyone. They had make your own huge waffle stations, yogurts, bagels, muffins, danish, hot oatmeal, eggs/omelet kind of items, French toast sticks, sausage, fruits, cold cereals for the kids, more coffee stations and on and on. There were people there replenishing continuously and the seating area was great. Comfortable, new, clean. Flat screen TV's w/ news or whatever.

Another bonus for our families was the pool and hot tub! The pool isn't large, but certainly big enough for our kids to have a blast. The adults hung out in the hot-tub which was great after skiing.

I seriously think that staying at this hotel MADE the trip for us. Had we been next door, we would have been miserable.

We intend to return next year and would recommend this hotel over and over to anyone, with kids or without - you'll definitely enjoy your stay. Great staff and great hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank India L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We give this hotel a "7" out of 10, basically clean & ok. But be advised the pool was very cold which was a drag. The limited tv selections was hard where we had teens with us. And if you want to watch a movie, be advised it's a $15 charge ! Everyone rejected the morning OJ as the worst we've ever had ! Thinking we should have stayed at the Quality Inn with their full restaurant, only 25 yards away from this one !

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Lynn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews