We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Burlington
Nearby Hotels
US$89
US$66
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Residence Inn Burlington Colchester(Colchester)(Great Value!)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vermont(Burlington)
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Burlington(Burlington)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$170
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
DoubleTree by Hilton Burlington Vermont(Burlington)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$125
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,120)
Filter reviews
1,120 results
Traveller rating
540
392
134
34
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
540
392
134
34
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorcookies and milklighthouse restaurantoff the highwaythe breakfast areahot tubcomplimentary breakfastwonderful staythe hotel is cleanfront desk staffclose to downtownconvenient locationwafflesfitness centerstaff was friendlyindoor poollake champlain
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
724 - 729 of 1,120 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I highly recommend the Hampton Inn in Burlington. It was clean, the room was unbelievable (we got a full suite with full kitchen for $109 - same price as a regular room that evening). Breakfast is excellent - hot, fresh, variety. Location is great - just a short drive to downtown Burlington and an even shorter drive to St. Michael's College which we were visiting. Very close to major highway access as well. We did not try the restaurant adjacent for dinner, but it was quite busy for a Thursday night.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank 261anum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

As expected, this Hampton Inn hotel turned out to be good quality and reasonnable price. Travelling with 2 kids (2 and 5) the Hampton Inn chain always provides clean rooms and good service. This hotel did not disappoint, and at 8:30pm there are milk and cookies in the lobby - kids loved it!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Walter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Staff friendly and helpful. Continental Breakfast was one of the best ammenities! Appreciated the free shuttle to/from the Burlington airport. Staff knowledgeable about nearby activities, restaurants, directions etc.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Again.. Cannot say enough about Hampton Inn. We were a family of 4. Kids loved the pool at the end of the day before going for dinner. This hotel chain is always great, consistent,friendly & most importantly CLEAN!! I now look for this hotel when making travel plans. A quick drive into Burlington which is always amazing.

Room Tip: we stayed on the entry level floor. Never did this before. will certainly do again. So convenient. No elevator rides!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bridget A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Great hotel at great prices. It's in a great place, just off the interstate, but you would not know the internet is there. We got the parlor suite and it was awesome. You did not feel like you were in a hotel room, and it had a fully equipped kitchenette. I was working with the Winooski school district, which was one minute from the hotel. The staff is friendly and accommodating and the fitness room is much larger than at most Hampton Inns. We will stay here when we come back again in August.
Only complaint is that they could use another elevator. There are two elevators but one of them does not go to the fifth floor, which is the one we were on.

Room Tip: Try to get a parlor suite.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charles Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews