We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Burlington Colchester
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Burlington(Colchester)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vermont(Burlington)
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Burlington(Burlington)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$170
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
DoubleTree by Hilton Burlington Vermont(Burlington)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$125
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
217
90
13
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
90
13
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenone bedroom suitegas fireplacebasketball courtrooms are spacioushome away from homepool and hot tubpull out couchlaundry facilitiesexcellent stayeach morningwafflesking bedbooked this hotelwould stay here againthe general managerfree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

All Staff were wonderful, helpful and friendly.

Everyone went out of their way to ensure our stay was as comfortable as possible.

We were there with friends celebrating their wedding - they were extremely please with the service as well.

We will definitely come back again.

Room Tip: Their complimentary breakfast was very good.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Val D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This place was incredible. The rooms were so big and so clean and so fresh. The entrance of the hotel is so inviting. Large sit down area to sip your coffee or any other beverage. Watch TV on a large flat screen TV. The outside also has a great sitting area, surrounding a large BBQ. You can have your steaks, hamburgers, fish cooked by the hotel cook every night for your convenience. Small tennis court/basketball court to the side of this hotel. The morning breakfast was hot, tasty and very fresh. The staff were great. They really went out of their way to please everyone that came through those doors. I will definitely be going back soon to this place. ENJOY!!!

Room Tip: If your 3 or more persons, ask for or try to rent the 1 bedroom suite, 1 king , sofa bed This also a very pet-friendly hotel.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MAINENERGY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This hotel was very well run. Front desk staff could not have been more helpful when I arrived after numerous flight delays. They even picked up my can fare from airport since their shuttle driver had gone home. Helped me find a local restaurant that still delivered after 10 pm. Room was spotless and very comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glemmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

My husband and I booked a little weekend getaway near Burlington, VT. We had only good things to report during out stay. The studio suite was perfect! The bed was so comfortable. The suite had everything we needed including a fully functioning kitchen, and the staff were very helpful and the breakfast was great. The hotel was very clean and was in a great location. Close enough to Burlington, yet out of the hustle and bustle. I would highly recommend this hotel. The fire pit in the evening was our favorite part!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

What a fantastic hotel! We felt welcomed and at home the moment we arrived. The staff could not have been more helpful! The room was perfectly designed, immaculate and felt like a space I'd be happy to live in. The bed was divine - I plan on ordering the mattress set and sheets - they were that nice. The breakfast was well beyond my expectation. Also, unlike most hotels where the amenities are typically unused (the eerily creepy pools and sad gyms), the fire pit was bustling with a happy hour, the pool was being enjoyed, and the gym was being uses.

Though the hotel is not in downtown Burlington, cab service is quick and affordable. She we roll back in to Burlington, we will most certainly stay here!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Chrystine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews