We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza in Killington!”
Review of Domenic's Pizzeria

Domenic's Pizzeria
Ranked #8 of 47 Restaurants in Killington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Pizza in Killington!”
Reviewed 28 March 2013 via mobile

Came here on march 25th with a large group; everyone was very happy with the quality of the food. We ordered the white pizza which was really good and also the tomato pesto which was extremely good. Children had the pepperoni pizza. Service was really good and the value was excellent.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank vcalventi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    35
    11
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Killington Pizza”
Reviewed 18 March 2013

Great tasting pizza. Best on the mountain. Fun atmosphere. Go back every time I visit. Fun and courteous staff.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank GussyDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Easton, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Pizza, Even Better Service”
Reviewed 12 March 2013

We arrived in Killington on Saturday night and really didn't want to wait in line to eat after driving most of the day so we found Domenic's. We were seated right away at a high top by the bar and fire place. Our waitress, who also appeared to be the bar tender was right on top of everything, I couldn't believe how many tables and people at the bar she was handling. We ordered a large pizza and it was delicious. I'm not going to say it was the best pizza I ever had because it wasn't and I've had a lot of good pizza in the past, but I would guess that it was one of the best in the Killington area and reasonably priced for 18". Definitely a must stop when in town.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank honest-snow-man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great service, average food.”
Reviewed 11 March 2013 via mobile

We were greeted by a great waitress who pulled some tables together in the bar since the dining room was full. We had 3 pizzas from the menu and spaghetti. Twice she had to inform us of no ingredients but pizzas were fine after all. Spaghetti is not recommended. The sauce was flavour-less and dry meatballs. I would still go back for the pizza.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FactsTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parsippany, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
192 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Small place but great pizza and beer”
Reviewed 11 March 2013

We went here based on a recommendation and weren't disappointed. The place was small so seating for more than a party of 6 is very tough. The pizza was great and they had a good variety of beers. The decor was more nice italian restaurant than pizza place, which was nice.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mahesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Domenic's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Domenic's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing