We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hearty Burritos!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Baja Burrito Co.

Baja Burrito Co.
Ranked #34 of 47 Restaurants in Killington
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Somerville, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
33 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Hearty Burritos!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 December 2013

the happy hour is the best part! 1/2 priced burritos, which are delicious and can easily feed two and the margaritas are always delicious. with a helpful and friendly staff, this place is a good choice.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tenyearsgone07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    29
    10
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Food, Friends, Family, and Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

I have breakfast here each morning before skiing the beast. The service is wonderful and the food is good. They give you no menu for breakfast, just let you taste buds do the deciding...they can make it happen. And after the slopes, you got to get a Magarita or two. Great apre ski place. An all time favorite to mix with locals and fellow snowsport lovers.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ghettobanker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A sliver of Mexico in Vermont”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2013 via mobile

We went to fill up after an epic day on the mountain. Nothing seemed more appetizing than Mexican so we decided on Baja Burrito. Boy were we glad we did...it was some of the best Mexican food I have ever had and I am a huge fan. Get anything, it is guaranteed to be delicious. My only gripe, they only had one server for 10 -12 tables so pack your patience. They are wonderful staff and the food is worth the wait.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank brooklynV22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warlingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“tasty food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2013

If you like Mexican this is the best choice for the area food was hot tasty and had a varied menu to choose from and reasonably priced two which is always a good thing.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Long Branch, New Jersey
Level Contributor
56 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Food.....Nice Staff.. A little cramped”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2013

The staff was great. The food is great too. I had the steak fajitas and the seasoning on the steak was great and everything that went with it tasted fresh. My wife had the tacos with the mango salsa and said it was fantastic. My only complaint is the seating. All the tables are high-tops and you feel like your sitting with the people at the tables on both sides of you. But even with this lack of personal space, the food is well worth the trip!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Norm K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baja Burrito Co. also viewed

 

Been to Baja Burrito Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing