We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a coffee, drink or hot chocolate”

Liquid Art Coffeehouse
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 January 2014

We read the other reviews and though we would give the place a try. There is a nice area to relax and enjoy your drink of choice.

Thank stetson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiquidArt, Owner at Liquid Art Coffeehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time, and are glad you enjoyed your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (166)
There are newer reviews for Liquid Art Coffeehouse
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

122 - 126 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2014

If you're not a coffee drinker don't let that stop you from going to Liquid Art. This place is much more. We went there in the evening over Christmas for some pre dinner drinks. The place was hopping! It felt like we had walked into a cocktail party with a great mix of locals and visitors. The bartenders were busy making drinks and making sure everyone felt "at home". The art on the walls makes the place inviting and hip at the same time- not easy to do. We didn't eat here but for ambiance Liquid Art is a great spot to rest up after a day on the slopes and talk with other skiers to plan out tomorrow's runs.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jwigg2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiquidArt, Owner at Liquid Art Coffeehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Thank you for stopping in and for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit. Our goal is to provide a warm inviting atmosphere with a modern feel, so we appreciate hearing your positive feedback. We hope you will be back in the future to try our food too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We popped in for breakfast before a day of skiing on New Years Day. It was quiet, the service was great, the owners are friendly and it has a lovely family friendly atmosphere in the morning, with their little girl smiling at everyone in the room. My latte was excellent, the oatmeal a good hearty breakfast choice. It is lovely and artsy with paintings and

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bioteacher67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LiquidArt, Owner at Liquid Art Coffeehouse, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

We're glad you enjoyed your visit, hope to see you again! Thank you for your thoughtful review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We stopped there on a jaunt through Vermont. We were looking for a quick stop with good food. We had picked up a cuisine book at the information center and Liquid Art was in it. The menu was listed. The prices seemed okay for a resort area. To our pleasant surprise the food was very good. My husband had the Blackened Chicken and it have the Veggie Crepe. Sitting was a bit odd, but that added to atmosphere of the place.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tetrisz54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Charming place with EXCELLENT coffee and a few breakfast options. We had bagel sandwiches which were quite good. Very comfortable place with sofas and work by local artists. They also have a bar and are open for happy hour, I think.

Thank Denise F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Liquid Art Coffeehouse also viewed

 

Been to Liquid Art Coffeehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing