We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza”
Review of iPie Pizzeria

iPie Pizzeria
Ranked #6 of 47 Restaurants in Killington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Hamilton, Bermuda
Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Really good pizza is all you really want from a place like this.The Alfredo with spinach and mushroom was a nice change from Tomato.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Markbermudagooner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    53
    15
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed 14 March 2014 via mobile

So good we decided to skip a nice meal out on our last night for our second takeaway. Rocket, prosciuotto, mascapone best closely followed by Hawaiian. Perfect after day on the slopes.

Helpful?
Thank rugbygirl85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH
Level Contributor
36 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“one of the best Pizzas I have had in a while!”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

We ordered from iPie because it was reccomended from the hotel we were staying at. Poor driver slipped on ice due to poor conditions in the driveway BUT he came to us told us what had happened and that a new pizza would be there shortly and apologized for us being inconvenienced. It was worth the wait. I absolutely loved it and so did my husband and the kids. Would DEFINITELY order from there again.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mtibbals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Braintree, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Not really a restaurant”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Advertised as a sit down venue, but only three tables. Upstairs was a mosh mash of grubby sofas. Didn't try the food, went elsewhere.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank mattt782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael K, Owner at iPie Pizzeria, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
I'm sorry we did not meet your expectations of a sit down venue. After all we are just a pizzeria but a very good one and I'm sure that if you tried our food your experience would be much different and more similar to all other TA reviewers. I just feel it's a little harsh and superficial to give a place terrible rating without trying the food and experiencing the service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goderich, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We wanted something relaxed for dinner and this was perfect. Went in and ordered some pizza's, then sat and ate upstairs in the lounge area. Service was quick and friendly and the pizza was really good. I would recommend this place

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank tellulaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed iPie Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to iPie Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing