We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch at Clubhouse”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Clubhouse Bar & Grill
Ranked #25 of 47 Restaurants in Killington
Cuisines: American, Pizza
Description: The Clubhouse Bar and Grill is an American Bar and Grill and is situated on top of the Killington Golf Course and Tubing Park. We specialize in hand-tossed pizzas, pub style entrees, and hearty warm snacks and drinks. You are welcome to dine in and enjoy either indoor or outdoor seating (seasonal)or use our Pick-Up and Delivery service.
Restaurant details
Description: The Clubhouse Bar and Grill is an American Bar and Grill and is situated on top of the Killington Golf Course and Tubing Park. We specialize in hand-tossed pizzas, pub style entrees, and hearty warm snacks and drinks. You are welcome to dine in and enjoy either indoor or outdoor seating (seasonal)or use our Pick-Up and Delivery service.
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lunch at Clubhouse”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Had the fish and chips and wife had chicken wrap. Both were good choices. The wrap was very big with a lot of chicken.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    4
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
vermont
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Local gem”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Family friendly. Inexpensive. Convenient to slopes and accommodations. Delivers. Excellent pizza. Lively after-work bar scene.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cjmumms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“OK”
Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

So this place had some bad reviews so far, but in all fairness it is ok. Decent pub grub, service was quick and friendly. Wouldn't have traveled a long distance to be here, but since it's across the Grand lodge, why not?

Helpful?
Thank DrPatagon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedfordshire
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Too slow. Forgettable food...”
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We went because it was over the road from our hotel. Very busy and full of kids when we got there, but quietened down. We sat at the bar, took over 15 mins to get our first drinks and over 45 mins to get our food once we'd managed to order. Food not particularly hot. Fish overcooked. Very forgettable meal. Staff not that friendly either. Must try harder........

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank RedSarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Don't waste your time...”
Reviewed 6 February 2014 via mobile

Worst dinner of our trip. Took over 1 1/2 hours to get food and there was no one else in the restaurant. Mac and cheese was burnt and the fish in the fish and chips tasted like it was past it's serve by date. Only thing that was decent were the wings.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank ME2VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Clubhouse Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Clubhouse Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing