We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Greenbrier Inn(Killington)(Great Value!)
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Happy Bear Motel(Killington)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Sports Inn(Killington)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snowed Inn(Killington)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Killington Motel(Killington)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Killington(Killington)(Great Value!)
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Killington Grand Resort Hotel(Killington)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
142
26
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
26
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered bridgelarge bar areagenuinely nice peoplewelcomed warmlyperfect hostswobbly barnthoroughly enjoyed our staygas fireplaceromantic weekendfriendly hostsfirst morningkillington roadevery morningnice roomstayed nightsmain roadbed and breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016

The Birch Ridge Inn is run by very friendly people. It's really comfy and beautifully kept. Has a welcoming bar and lounge area, excellent restaurant and delicious breakfasts. The owners gave us excellent advice for exploring the area. A truly lovely place to stay. Wish we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Visitor668
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

A delightful place to stay. Our room was very nice with everything you could want. A good nights sleep and a pretty garden/forest view to wake up to. Breakfast is included and it changes everyday. No buffet, but nice breads and muffins, eggs cooked differently each day, juices and tea and coffee. The hosts are charming and helpful. There is also a restaurant for dinner which serves very good quality meals. Nice selection and good service. Medium level prices. Mary was very helpful in assisting with our itinerary and her suggestions made our days more interesting. In all a great experience.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Joanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We didn't get there until a little after midnight. We were greeted and taken to our room. It was quaint. The shower was a little small. Basically one like you would find in a home in Europe. Breakfast in the morning was included and made right then. There were home lemon raspberry muffins and pumpkin bread. The entree was apple pancakes with VT maple syrup, home made apple chutney and a side of bacon with coffee and juice. Everyone was so friendly. I would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lor13149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Our room was very nice and quiet. The bathroom was great size! The room created a calming atmosphere and therefore we slept wonderfully! Breaksfast offered fruits, breads, juices, and a main selection. It was nice to share conversation with others who had been to inn several times. We choose to have dinner at the inn and it was one of the better meals We have ever had! Compliments to the chef! Wander to bar after dinner and Bill will serve you and carry on the hospitality. Mary was a wealth of knowledge and shared stories that captivated us. Never being to area, she enlighten us with some of the best places to go and see. We can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed with Bill and Mary and thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Inn is quirky, but nice. There is a small bar where guests could have an afternoon or evening cocktail without leaving the property. Bill tends to the late crowd and Mary is the early riser preparing the very well presented breakfast. We dined and were so glad we did. My husband had the NY strip and I had the Okinawa purple sweet potato ravioli which was one of the best dishes I've ever had. All the couples in the dining room were equally impressed with their dinner choices. Breakfast was very good as well, fresh bread/muffins, fruit and an egg frutata (sp). Highly recommend the dining experience.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Reidsx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews