We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner at Graze”
Review of Graze at Manchester - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Graze at Manchester
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Dinner at Graze”
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Small, intimate, and friendly.
well-prepared food.....tasty
moderately priced

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Ira P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    13
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Harpswell, Maine
1 review
“Memorable!”
Reviewed 20 May 2012

I was lucky enough to be treated to a wonderful Mother's Day dinner at Graze. The velvety Gazpacho was one of the best I have ever had, and was followed by a delicious roast chicken breast with creamy polenta, roasted tomatoes and sauteed fiddle heads ( foraged that very day by the talented chef). My husband had melt in your mouth and perfectly seasoned short ribs also with polenta and fiddleheads.Both were beautifully presented. Desert was to die for. Attentive service with table side visits from the chef and owner topped off the evening. One of the best meals we have had and we've had a lot of great ones.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester Center, Vermont, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great restaurant”
Reviewed 4 May 2012

Last night I had the pleasure of dining at Graze in Manchester VT.
Everything about this place is great.The atmosphere is eclectic and artsy.
The food is fresh, beautifully presented and wonderfull.
The service was great. If you enjoy healthy, fresh food and you are picky
like me, you must go!!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulfport, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches for lunch”
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Wonderfully tasty sandwiches were perfect after a morning of flying hawks and walking the outlet shops.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank SallyWoodstock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berkshires, MA
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Plain decor, with superb salads and baked goods”
Reviewed 5 March 2012

Ignore the often muddy parking lot to enjoy their excellent sandwiches and salads. Their sumptuous macaroons, cakes and cookies make me forget my food sensitivities.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank welshwitches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Graze at Manchester also viewed

Manchester, Green Mountains
Manchester, Green Mountains
 
Manchester, Green Mountains
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing