We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casablanca Motel
Nearby Hotels
Weathervane Motel(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Winds Country Motel(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manchester View(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Equinox Golf Resort & Spa(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palmer House(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wilburton Inn(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Reluctant Panther Inn & Restaurant(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$205
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olympia Lodge(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chalet Motel(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The INN at Willow Pond(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
167
48
14
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
48
14
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cottagesdog parknorman rockwellplenty of hot waterfire pitnice staybeautiful groundswould definitely stay here againfront porchfeel right at homeone night stayking bedgreen mountainslindagazebocabinpet
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2012

We got a great overall view of the accommodations as our group of 15 was spread among 8 different cabins. Each of us was delighted by the clean, comfortable and theme decorated cabins we enjoyed for two nights. We also appreciated the advice on restaurants and attractions. Manchester,is a great location for exploring this part of Vermont!

Room Tip: Check the website to see which room appeals to you.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

We have stayed at the Casablanca during the month of October for the last four years. We have friends who stay in the other cabins for four nights during the same weekend. The large, screened in gazebo with refrigerator, table and chairs provided a great place for the 12 of us to socialize and have a pizza party. Linda and Diane are most gracious hostesses and constantly make improvements to the rooms and property. We feel like the Casablanca is our home away from home. We know you will be pleased too.
Peggy and John, Reading, PA.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Margaret B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

We stayed for 2 nights in mid-October. Cabin was clean, Included fridge and microwave. Gas heat. Easy to get to, on Rte 7A. Just a short drive north of the Manchester downtown. The bathroom was a bit cramped. The bed was comfortable. Quiet. Cabins are nice because the car is next to the structure and only a few steps for the luggage hauling. We recommend these cabins. Good price too.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TomVMaryland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

Nice cabin to stay in, was quiet and comfortable. Bathroom very tiny. Nice grounds but we didn't take advantage of them. Great for family. But no breakfast or ice machine. Nice to have a small refrigerator and microwave in the room.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dpbraun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2012

We stayed in one of the cabins at Casablanca in October, 2012. We LOVED our stay there. The cabin was so cute, and clean. The bed mattress and pillows were very comfortable. The cabin has a little front porch area with chairs, and the grounds are nicely kept. The room also has a small round table and 2 chairs with a coffee maker, a small fridge and microwave. We went into town and shopped and ordered a pizza on the way home. It was nice to be able to reheat the pizza and eat the leftovers the next day. Great location, you can quickly get to the town and shop and eat, yet it was a little removed from the center of town which made it a nice quiet place to stay. We totally enjoyed our stay here and glad we found Casablanca.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LorrifromWelcome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews