We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveller rating
201
271
116
59
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
271
116
59
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stay there again bagels nice stay bacon coffee maker nice pool pond burlington microwave field motel route backyard
Filter
Updating list...
233 - 238 of 690 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2016

I booked 20 rooms at the hotel for a soccer tournament. Hero the general manager could not have been more accomodating. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left he checked in with me to make sure everything was going well with me and my group. If we had a minor issue (such as we needed a corkscrew or charcoal for the barbecues) he provided for us immediately. Out of 20 rooms in my group, there was not one complaint. The rooms were all comfortable and clean. The pool was spotless. The location is perfect with restaurants and stores surrounding. I will always reccommend this Days Inn to my family and friends.
Looking forward to staying there next year.

Room Tip: all rooms were easy access to parking
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanico00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hiral P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Shelburne/Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Thank you so much for your excellent 5-star rating of your stay with us! We were more than happy to help make your group's stay more enjoyable. It's all about making the guest as comfortable as possible and it's great to hear that our staff was able to make that happen for you and your group! Thank you for choosing the Days Inn Shelburne! We look forward to welcoming you all back next year and hopefully for years to come.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hiral P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Shelburne/Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2016

the young man at the front desk was rood and slow. didnt seem to know what he was doing. room was clean.breakfast was only half there if that. no eggs, no bacon, out of yogurt and other stuff too.will tell my friends not to go there!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hiral P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Shelburne/Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

I'm very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. I have personally spoken with our front desk staff about customer service, and we take pride in what we do. We do have a breakfast attendant on most days to make sure that our breakfast stays well stocked and fresh, but our breakfast hours are 6am-10am, and we do stop making food as breakfast ends so we don't have to waste food. Is it possible that you might have come after 10am or just before? Again, I apologize and hope you might consider giving us another chance to provide you with a superior stay experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

We had a great stay in Shelburne, VT this past week. We had a comfortable, clean room and loved the access door to our cars and little private patio.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Coopmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hiral P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Shelburne/Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2016

Thank you so much for your excellent 5-star rating of your stay with us! Our staff works very hard to make sure that our rooms are spotless, and that our guests are well taken care of. We are glad you enjoyed your short stay with us, and hope to have you stay again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

Great location, easy to get to, and walking friendly area with a nice restaurant across the street. Also a large drugstore next door for forgotten items and snacks.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 972ronaldw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hiral P, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Shelburne/Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2016

We very much appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 star rating regarding your recent stay! We are at a very convenient location, with just a quick 3 mile drive into downtown Burlington and area attractions. I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to providing you with an even more superior experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews