We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Italian Food”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

I went with my mother and younger sister and had a great meal. Every plate comes with a salad and garlic bread or soup (all you can eat!) making an appetizer not necessary. We ordered a two choice appetizer; fried mozzerella(amazing) and calamari (was okay). I highly recomment the lasagna and chicken parmesan!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jordancC3263TW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (314)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 314 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2018

A varied menu, large dishes seasoned with skill, excellent service with generosity and warmth. We had dinner with the children and everyone praised them without exception.
The meal was so good that throughout our trips in the United States we looked for other branches to go to eat.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank nissans22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

Traveling America, this is where we landed on our special anniversary. Stephan was are superb waiter. Food and drinks were top-of-the-line.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bob19512014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

The restaurant is located across the street from our hotel, reason why we chose to eat here. Great surprise, as the food was over our expectations. The waitress was great, very friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank marha71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

My mom had a fly in her food. It was her birthday. The staff handled it fine but it was just an unfortunate event.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pudvarbail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 
South Burlington, VT
 
South Burlington, VT
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing