We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very peaceful, but hard to get too!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sugarbush Village Condominums
Bellingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Very peaceful, but hard to get too!”
Reviewed 9 July 2012

The lodge is very nice, as well we the condo units. They offer several pools through out the complex, ad well as a few different places to get food if you din't feel like cooking in your unit. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Not a lot to do during the summer months, but I'm sure there is much more to do during ski season. Not easy to get too, off the highway by about 45 minutes. Lots of winding roads. Nice views on the route over! Overall would give the place a 4 star rating!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lovetotravel21978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    6
    2
    1
    2
See reviews for
10
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2012

We stayed at the Mountainside Condos - one bedroom with a loft. It was convenient to the ski hill and very roomy. It felt a bit dated and used but was clean enough. Found some dirty beer cups in the kitchen cabinet. Beware that whoever sleeps in the loft wakes with the sun due to the skylights. I would stay again but if it was in the budget I would stay at Claybrook.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pnpToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cape cod
Level Contributor
42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2012

We had to go there for a family wake. The people that worked there were very nice.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stone13060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westchester County, NY
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2011

We recently stayed at a 2 bedroom unit at Paradise Condo at Sugarbush Village. The unit we stayed at was enormous, clean and convenient to the slopes. We were able to enjoy our Christmas holiday here. Although the rates can be pricey around the holidays, it is well worth it!

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank lilaijim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo NY
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2010

3 friends and I stayed for 3 nights at the Mountainside Condos at Sugarbush. The location is excellent as you can ski to and from the condos easily. The condo itself was very clean and looked to be recently renovated. Great wood burning fireplace, patio and a well stocked kitchen. There was plenty of room for us and we will absolutely stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Pyner55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2010

we were worried about booking this condo as there were no pics available except from really old pics. We were pleasantly surprised with No 18, it was warm, comfortable and well equipped. While not modern it had everything you need and a great view of the slopes. The best thing is its ski in / ski out location which was ace and the resort was great with lots of green/blue runs for us. We travelled from Ireland and loved the resort. One of our group arrived late and stayed next door at Clay Creek Hotel (or clay brook) and he was really unhappy with this hotel which he payed 380 dollar a night, it was really just condos next to the slope, not a hotel as bar shut at 9pm, no room service etc. But we used the hottubs there and we could access the hotels wifi from our condo for free!! happy days!
overall condos are great, location top class and we loved this resort.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Pmggo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, LA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2010

We had a group of 8 stay at Snow Creek at Sugarbush Village Condominiums. Overall, the condo was a great place to stay. Katie was great in helping us with making reservations and any questions that we had. As beginner skiers, we did not enjoy the perks of ski in/ski out because their is a hill at the end of the parking lot to get to the lifts. To ski back to the condo, you have to be able to ski the blues/blacks. But the bunny slopes were just a drive around the corner. Also, the appliances were ancient! The oven did not work, but there was a toaster oven in the kitchen that we used. The beds were also uncomfortable. The washer and dryer in the condo was really nice and the view from the balcony was great!

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Meg_Josh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warren
0.5 mi away
Sugar Lodge at Sugarbush
16.6 mi away
Comfort Inn at Maplewood
Comfort Inn at Maplewood
#1 of 4 in Montpelier
4.5 of 5 bubbles 477 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Warren Lodge
The Warren Lodge
#2 of 7 in Warren
5.0 of 5 bubbles 90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Sugartree Inn
The Sugartree Inn
#4 of 7 in Warren
5.0 of 5 bubbles 220 reviews
1.1 mi away
West Hill House B&B
West Hill House B&B
#1 of 7 in Warren
5.0 of 5 bubbles 494 reviews
4.0 mi away
Mad River Barn Inn, Restaurant & Pub
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sugarbush Village Condominums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sugarbush Village Condominums

Property: Sugarbush Village Condominums
Address: Box 68-12 RR 1, Warren, VT 05674-9716
Region: United States > Vermont > Warren
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Speciality Lodging in Warren
Number of rooms: 75
Also Known As:
Sugarbush Village Condominums Hotel Warren
Sugarbush Village Condominums Warren, Vermont

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing