We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good pizza and FRIES!”
Review of C and S Pizza

C and S Pizza
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Abington
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Really good pizza and FRIES!”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

Stopped cuz my 16 year old saw the pizza sign, and we were starving. We love pizza, and definitely would return.

Helpful?
Thank ninibeans1027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    31
    8
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Humble, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
384 reviews
285 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Small place with okay food”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Basically a local town pizza place. The food was okay and reasonably priced but nothing to brag about. Pizza was edible but bland as were the meatballs and roast beef served on a grinders / subs we ordered.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TX13SR13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Served Fresh”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I ordered a mediterranean salad and a side of bread and olive oil. The salad was delicious and included several different vegetables which made the flavor. The value was excellent and the pesto olive oil tasted terrific.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank designerista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White River Junction, Vermont
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Our "go to" pizza location”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We seem to always get our pizza here as they are consistently tasty and piping hot. Sometimes we change and go for a meatball sub which is good too along with the lasagna.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sterling G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White River Junction, Vermont
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in the Area”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

This is an old school Pizza place. One that you may have visited when you were a kid, (if you're from NYC or Philly.) Dimly lit, and the counter people are all business. Food is excellent.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank spl31166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed C and S Pizza also viewed

White River Junction, Hartford
 
White River Junction, Hartford
White River Junction, Hartford
 

Been to C and S Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing