We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Bristol Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Inn(Bristol)
US$119
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Bristol(Bristol)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Red Roof Inn Bristol(Bristol)(Great Value!)
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
56
90
58
35
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
90
58
35
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbar downstairsbluegrass festivalnice hotelnice staypet friendly hotelfront desk staffoff the highwaystaff was friendlywould stay againstayed one nightwheelchairpetstngas
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

This was an em route last minute booking for us. A great find. Front desk personnel had big welcoming smiles and could not have been more gracious when we came and left. Large comfortable super clean rooms and bathrooms. Free coffee in room and fresh brewed in lobby. Restaurant prices reasonable priced with good food. We would def stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank donnaanne46698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

After having a positive experience on our way to Washington DC, we decided to try them again on our way home. The service, the room and the location were every bit as favorable as our stay in Salem, VA. We even were upgraded to a suite on the secured 10th floor. Holiday in honors military, AARP AND SENIOR DISCOUNTS.

Room Tip: Easy access to I-81. In an area of lots of restaurants, shopping and movies. It is also close to the Bristol NASCAR Track
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael3735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Traveling with my husband, we stopped for 1 night as a halfway point on our motorcycle trip. We sought this hotel out because he had stayed last year as well and had a positive experience. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and it had good breakfast, the beds were very comfortable as well. We would definitely return.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KShopshear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Holiday Inn Conference Center in Bristol, VA/TN was a stop over for us on our way back from the Jersey Shore back to Atlanta. We stayed at this hotel last year as well. Good, clean hotel with a friendly staff. Comfortable hotel rooms as well as outside. It has a large beautiful pool and hot tub just outside of the restaurant as well as benches to sit on out front where I met a lot of people from all over. I would stay at this hotel again easily. Prices were very reasonable as well.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

the room was very small nothing special and not all that clean. it wasn't gross or anything, but not up to my standards. very reasonable breakfast buffet would recommend but not high end. Overall, I would say just an OK hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cobidowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doy R, General Manager at Holiday Inn Bristol Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you for posting your review. Real time feedback is what it's all about. Average is not what we're after. We are working hard to elevate our level of performance here at the hotel. Although we didn't seem to miss the mark by too much on any one thing with your stay, we still failed to draw you in to a comfort level that impressed you. Our attitudes and approach are something we have total control over and can make whatever we want them to be. This is where we should have impressed you. We will still review your comments and use them in our coaching and service improvement process. Again, thank you for feedback. Doy Rayburn - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews