We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chicken Little”
Review of Bojangles'

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bojangles'
Ranked #29 of 91 Restaurants in Bristol
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Fast food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Clintwood, Virginia
Level Contributor
180 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Chicken Little”
Reviewed 28 December 2012

My nephew and I stopped here over the weekend on a return trip visiting my Mom.We have eaten at this establishment before and have never been dissatisfied.I ordered the Breast,Wing dinner and my nephew got a chicken sandwich with fries.Our food was okay,however,my nephews fries were cold and my chicken was not as fresh as it has been on previous trips.I know firsthand this is a good eatery and one can expect to get the occassional subpar meal.I will give this retaurant and average rating and will return when I get the knack for Southern Cajun Chicken.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank glynr34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    9
    3
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Akron, Ohio
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Tasty Cajun Chicken and Biscuit”
Reviewed 30 August 2012

prices are a little high but the Cajun Chicken and Biscuit are very tasty, service is average, location is perfect on the way to the speedway...

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank ritterdavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederick, Maryland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasantly Surprised until......”
Reviewed 27 June 2012

For a long time, a friend of mine have been talking about Bojangles. How they make the best chicken ever! So I finally decided to try it out. I was pleasantly surprised how they kept their restaurant clean and smelling fresh. There weren't a lot of people in there which was quite fine by me. I ordered a supreme chicken salad and a medium fry with orange juice. The salad was good..it was crunchy. The fries were hard and very cold..the ketchup made it tolerable to eat. But I have to say their chicken the best tasting chicken ever! The best tasting chicken ever! Yes, I said it again.
However, when I went to use the restroom a 2nd time, I noticed that one of the employees didn't wash her hands before leaving because I didn't hear any water running. That grossed me out!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cle0na
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaithersburg
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great food and great service”
Reviewed 29 May 2012

Again, we don't have Bojangles in Maryland...why not? The chicken is a million times better than Popeye's or KFC and the staff is super friendly. The girl that took our order told us about the all-you can eat deal but it was too much food. The restaurant was incredibly clean and the food was GREAT!!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank margaritachick1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bojangles' also viewed

 

Been to Bojangles'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing