We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfort suites chantilly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Suites Dulles Airport
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Chantilly
Certificate of Excellence
seattle
1 review
“comfort suites chantilly”
Reviewed 4 January 2013

I stayed for just one night, but was treated wonderfully! The hotel shuttle picked me up from the airport and dropped me off and picked me up from a nearby office park. They are also doing me off at the airport woven though I have already checked out! The free internet, printing and breakfast were also a wonderful bonus! They couldn't have made my stay more pleasant considering all the trips. Thanks Tony!!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lisa r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 5 January 2013
Thank you for your response. We look forward serving you soon in the very near future.

Regards,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

558 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    326
    139
    48
    29
    16
See reviews for
158
97
60
134
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
DC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 December 2012

I really wanted to give a 5-star review, but my room door didn't work properly. It looked like it had been broken into before with chips all around the door handle. I had to manually push the bolt back into the door every time I closed the door.
The rooms were clean, but they also felt pretty musty and stuffy. It is not possible to open the window.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank danskim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 30 December 2012
Thank you for your comments. We value your feedback and use it as a tool to improve our product. We look forward seeing you soon in the near future.

Regards,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 December 2012

Tony was probably the best person there!! He serves as one of the staff. He picks up everyone at the airport as a shuttle driver, helps out with the breakfast in the morning, and has just the most humble heart to serve! They truly have a hard worker that's a keeper for life! And HE NEEDS A RAISE!!!!!!!!!! With his hard work and hospitality, this hotel is going to continue to be very successful for many many years to come! THANK SO MUCH!!!!

Room Tip: They are all good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 5 January 2013
Thank you for your response. We look forward serving you soon in the very near future.

Regards,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 29 December 2012

For the price, the hotel is seriously nice! It looks like a five star, even if I didn't pay for it. And, they gave free breakfast every morning.
I especially wanted to commend tony the driver! He looks a bit tough, but in reality he's really funny, nice, and easy to hold a conversation with!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jkkjhhjjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 30 December 2012
Thank you for your comments. We value your feedback and use it as a tool to improve our product. We look forward seeing you soon in the near future.

Regards,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2012

Overall this is a very nice hotel some of the rooms are better then others but they staff seem really nice especially Paula she's a sweetheart. we asked if we could change rooms because there was maintenance problems needing to be done & Paula changed rooms for us & was really nice about it.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cmf011095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 2 January 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward seeing you soon in the near future.

Regards,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennesaw, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2012

Upon entering the hotel, I was greeted by Mark. I asked him about about the area and he was very knowledge and restaurants and entertainment. I also had issues entering my room and he helped with a replacement key. The hotel was very clean and quiet. All staff members were helpful and courteous. I would recommend this hotel to someone else and keep it in mind for future stays.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ssn232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 23 December 2012
Thank you for your kind response. We look forward seeing you soon in the near future,

Regards,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martinsburg
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 December 2012

We have stayed at this property more than once. It is a nice hotel, and is convenient to northern virginia and DC sites. The accomodations are spacious and comfortable and clean. The people are friendly. Paula has provided friendly and professional service. Tony was helpful at the breakfast area. We would stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MK W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
va319, General Manager at Comfort Suites Dulles Airport, responded to this review, 21 December 2012
Thank you for your kind words regarding Paula and Tony. We look forward serving you soon.

Regards,

Rajesh Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chantilly hotels
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Int'l Airport South
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dulles Airport Chantilly
0.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Chantilly / Dulles Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Chantilly-Dulles Expo (Arpt)
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Dulles Airport South
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Chantilly Dulles Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Dulles Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Dulles Airport

Property: Comfort Suites Dulles Airport
Address: 13980 Metrotech Dr, Chantilly, VA 20151-3238 (Formerly Comfort Suites Chantilly)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Fairfax County > Chantilly
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Chantilly
#5 Romantic Hotel in Chantilly
#7 Business Hotel in Chantilly
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Dulles Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Chantilly and just minutes from Dulles Airport, Comfort Suites Dulles Airport features comfortable and convenient amenities, included an indoor, heated pool, 24-hour fitness center and business center. We're also within walking distance to dozens of restaurants and retail stores. Explore Chantilly with our complimentary shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Dulles Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Chantilly Hotel Chantilly
Chantilly Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing