We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for the money”
Review of Bounce-n-Play

Bounce-n-Play
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good value for the money”
Reviewed 18 August 2013

My grandsons had a wonderful time here. It is great that they have a smaller area for children 3yrs and younger so that they are out of the way of the bigger kids and the bigger activities. Some children were not well supervised and acting unsafely in the larger area where the older children played. These mostly seemed to be children from the day camp there.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank junette1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    14
    4
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fun for kids, clean and safe”
Reviewed 16 July 2013

My 6 year old granddaughter loved the bounce houses, 1 year old the toddler area. You don't have to stay forever, but can go in and enjoy for a short or a long while. Friendly, clean and safe. Worth the time to check it out.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank NYGrandma2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“good place to rest”
Reviewed 1 April 2013

It is a good place if you are tired of shopping, driving or walking. There are different areas for different age groups, also there are a big wall-picture to paint, and empty glass-walls to paint with brushes. It is not a small area, so kids could run freely. The place for parents also comfortable, but I think there should be some coffee or hot drinks for parents.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sucu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MidAtlantic
Level Contributor
48 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“One of our go-to spots especially mid summer or mid winter”
Reviewed 25 November 2012

Our kid loves bounce and play. We like it better during months when they run specials because it is pricey compared to going to the park or the excellent local elementary school playgrounds. In the middle of winter, they are about it, so we pony up and smile.

Free wifi for the parents. Some of the slides are challenging for adults.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank PhiloFarnsworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bounce-n-Play also viewed

 

Been to Bounce-n-Play? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing