We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Chester
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Chester)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
20
35
72
59
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
35
72
59
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet roomenjoyed my stayexcellent staycracker barrelcomfortable bedstrailerconveniencevirginia
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Stayed in room 111, it was surprisingly nice for $60. Inspected it before we checked in. Nqita at the desk was friendly and accomodating, as was all other staff we encountered. We were headed for the Super 8 next door at the same price but were turned off by the dingy check in area at the Super 8. Days Inn has a pleasant lobby. Coffee makers in the room, pretty bedspreads, good surfaces to place luggage on, electrical outlet access, curved out shower rod with fresh yellow hookless shower curtain, and "make your own waffle machine" at breakfast. We would overnight here again. Good a/c with digital thermostat, and easy outside door access unlike the Super 8 which has interior hallways.
P.S. we got take-out breakfast at Shoney's breakfast buffet and were very pleased with the selection and price.

Room Tip: Downstairs rooms in the 111 row are right next to your car.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank snowboardlt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2013

This is the worst motel I ever stayed in. They promised me a crib but had given it to another customer before I got there. The TV was outdated and blew out while we were looking at it. The sink was stopped up in one of our rooms. The cleaning staff do not speak English. When they cleaned the room they did not make the beds. Bathtub was dirty. None of the keys fit the doors so had to move rooms 3 times. One desk clerk was nice , but the one who gave away the baby bed could care less. I will NEVER stay in a Days inn again and WILL contact management!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

The bathroom was filthy, specially the tub. Shower head would not adjust. The staff speaks little to no English. I was charge for a safe that I never used. The hotel is in a great area and it was not expensive, but it does need better management.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Belkis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews