We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 21:00
Review Highlights
FAMILY FUN!

Great family outing with activities for all. Personnel are friendly and quite helpful! Our... read more

Reviewed 19 August 2018
V5898DHpatriciab
Fun For All

We visited with friends while camping in the area. Our group of 6 did the laser tag were the only... read more

Reviewed 25 July 2018
Va5traveler
,
Waynesboro, Virginia
via mobile
Read all 20 reviews
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
11
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
8
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laser tag batting cages driving range go karts miniature golf grandchildren love bucket fun
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Kids enjoyed the mini-golf (really clean...not usually the case anymore), and especially the golf karts (I wouldn't put them as good as some of the specialty indoor karting facilities) but still good speeds for my teenage kids - just don't let off the gas! Wife enjoyed a few rounds at the batting cages, and kids did another round of karts. Wrapped up the day with three buckets of golf balls for the golf range, which again is probably one of the cleaner ranges in the area. Indoor area has food facilities, but we just had drinks ( $2.50/ea with one free refill).

This place regularly has birthday parties and specials - we did a $100 "punch card" with 18 punches that usually costs like $140.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank ccjjharmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Stopped by on our way south to find warmer weather in February. Played a round of miniature golf, then used the driving range. This is a top-shelf facility run by professional and friendly staff. Everything about this place is a premium experience. You will not be disappointed in spending some time here to enjoy improving your game, whether to putt or practice your swing.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank FJDriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

We live nearby and frequently enjoy breakfast in the snack shop. The food is well prepared, the service is outstanding and the atmosphere is casual. The manager is very in tune to food allergies and goes the extra mile to insure safety for the customer.

They have a variety of sandwiches which are tasty as well, Prices are very reasonable.
A great place for a quick breakfast or sandwich.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Wilma N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

My son and I love coming to Ironbridge Sports Park to play mini golf!! They have a great course and the staff is very helpful and friendly! I highly recommend it for a night out with friends or significant other as well, the driving range is a really nice bonus!!!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Kelsey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Fun place for the family, they have go karts, batting cages, laser tag, and a driving range. Mini golf too. Parking is adequate

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Dizymaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews