We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place to vacation!”
other traveller has booked this property
Water View from Private Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Water View from Private Deck
View from the Master Bedroom Master Bedroom with a Waterview
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Water View from Private Deck
View from the Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with a Waterview
Waterfront Master Bedroom with Cozy Reading Area to Have Coffee with a View
Double Vanity in Master Bath
Tiled Shower in Master Bath
Jacuzzi Tub in Master Bath
Queen Bedroom
Third Bedroom with Twin Daybed with Trundle and Eurofuton with Unique Assateague Wall Mural
3rd Bedroom's Assateague Wall Mural by Local Equine Artist Jan Eichfeld
Hall Bath with Shower/Tub Combo Shared by Queen and 3rd Bedrooms
Living Room with Sofa, Loveseat, & Chair
Dining Area
View of Kitchen from Living Room - Open Floor Plan
Full Kitchen with Oven, Microwave, and Dishwasher
Kitchen with Stainless Steel Fridge, Granite Counter Tops, and Kitchen Island
Fishing off the dock in front of Unit 103
Crab Traps Provided
Private Deck with Steps to Marina - Accessible from Living Room & Master Bedroom
Breathtaking Sunsets from the Deck
Beautiful Summer Sunset
Sunset Bay Marina after a Summer Storm
Dramatic Sunset after a Storm
Swimming Pool at Sunset Bay
Visiting Misty & Stormy at Museum of Chincoteague
Sunrise over the Ocean at Assateague
2017 Round-up and Pony Beach Walk
2017 Pony Swim
At the Fireman's Carnival - your kids will love this old-fashioned hometown fair
Ponies at Sunset on the night before Pony Swim 2012
Chincoteague Ponies and a New Foal
Gorgeous Fall Sunset from our Dock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Chincoteague Island, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mevans042...
Aston, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Wonderful place to vacation!”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in July 2017

We love staying at Another Day in Paradise! The accommodations are wonderful, relaxing, beautiful views of the channel (boats, dolphins sometimes) and sunsets! Even the storms are fun to watch and relaxing to listen to being on the water. A lot of fun things to do, sunset cruises, crabbing, fishing, beach time and swimming in the pool! Lots of good food and shopping as well! The island creamery is the best! Love Chincoteague Island and renting from Annie has been such a blessing!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Hi Michele,

Thank you for the great review! We love hearing that our guests love it there as much as we do. It has been an honor hosting your family all these years, and it was especially nice meeting you last summer.

Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renee R
1 review
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at this condo for Pony week in Chincoteaugue. The location was great right on the bay. It is a great location to visit the carnival and downtown shopping. Both are within walking distance. The owners are great to deal with, very responsive with any need. We will definitely be staying again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Hi Renee,

Thank you for your great review! We very much enjoyed meeting you, Joe, and your sweet daughter last year. We look forward to hosting you again this summer. Thanks again.

Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lolablueh...
North Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
“Wonderful family vacation making memories”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our first trip to Chincoteague and we loved it. The condo was clean, spacious and convenient. Beds were comfortable. It was great being on the first floor with the ability to walk out on the dock and get an even better view of one of those amazing sunsets.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Hi Laura,

Thank you for your great review! It was a pleasure hosting your family. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your first visit to Chincoteague. Thanks again.

Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riccilcl
Chantilly, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful condo!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful spot and lovely home. We will be back! The sunset will take your breath away! Don't miss a trip to This beautiful spot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Hi Cheryl,

Thank you for your nice review! The sunsets really are awesome. We would be happy to have you back any time. Thanks again.

Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Lynchburg, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great time. The condo is one of the best ones I have ever rented. The owners are wonderful to deal with. They go above and beyond answering all you questions. It has an ideal location many things you can walk to which is awesome not to have to get in the car and go everywhere. Can't say enough about the owners. They were the greatest got to talk to Annie which is not something others do. Live the personal touch. My little one loved the horse painting on the wall great personality added to the room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your very nice review! We really enjoy the wonderful families we meet along the way and helping them make great vacation memories. We are happy to be hosting you again this summer. If you love the horse mural, check out Jan Eichfeld’s paintings at the Eclectic Beachcomber. Jan is a wonderful equine artist and a very sweet woman that we are blessed to have in our lives. Thanks again.

Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, NY
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Hi Martha,

We're so happy you & your family are making wonderdul memories at our vacation property. It has been a pleasure hosting your family once again.

Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pocono's Pa
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing