We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing fancy, but good.”
Review of Ledo's Pizza

Ledo's Pizza
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Cressona, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nothing fancy, but good.”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This is the 2nd time we've eaten at Ledo's. Like I said in my title, it is nothing fancy, but the food is decent and the prices are good. Lots of variety from chicken sandwiches, to burgers to pizza and wings.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank KarinM499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    81
    52
    23
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gap, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Very good pizza. It has been there for a while and it is great. We also had their bread sticks and they were great.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Angie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chincoteague Island, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Pizza”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Ledo's has thin crust pizza and many special pizza that are out of the norm. Its pretty much our Friday dinner each week.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 101currahee506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very Fresh Pizza But Could Have Better Prices”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Our large pizza was prepared fresh you could tell (sauce and dough) and was baked perfectly. However, when I asked for current coupon or promo's going on, the staff wasn't forthcoming and said I would have had to already signed up via email for coupons. I order 2 large cheese pizza's for takeout but changed it to 1 after they said the price for 2 was $38.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank VA20191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newark, Delaware
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“grab a lunch for the beach”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Well priced and friendly. packed it all for the beach without asking. Healthy sandwiches and good pizza. a great quick stop lunch or dinner

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank VanessaS630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ledo's Pizza also viewed

 
Chincoteague Island, VA
 

Been to Ledo's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing