We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Christiansburg/Blacksburg
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Blacksburg(Blacksburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Carpet Inn(Blacksburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Christiansburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
592
150
38
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
592
150
38
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutback steakhousepet friendly hotelgreat hotelfront deskvirginia techcookiesclean roomsenjoyed my stayexcellent staycomplimentary breakfastrestaurants and shoppingstay there againeasy accessthe staff was friendly and helpfulpleasant staythe breakfast areahousekeeping staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Clean rooms and efficient staff. This hotel is a great pet friendly hotel. The breakfast bar was great with a variety of fruits, breads, and hot items. The pet friendliness was an added bonus. Hot cookies, hot coffee and a pet treat upon arrival made the long drive worth the stop.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rossv216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Very clean, spacious and comfortable. Pet friendly although uo to certain weight whichis fair. Great breakfast. I would recommend to anyone whether traveling alone or with family. Great price as well. I am active duty miitary and the Govt rate was quite welcomed. Great stay alll around

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

This Hampton Inn had the cleanest environment from the lobby to the rooms which were pristine. The staff was helpful and friendly, would stay there again! The breakfast had everything from waffles to bacon. the coffee was excellent. I liked the fact that when you checked in I was given 2 bottled waters and a chocolate cookie, front desk staff called my room after 10 minutes to inquire if my room was ok and if there was anything I needed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melinda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We arrived at the Hampton Inn very tired from many hours on the road. Our reception at the desk and the complete stay at the Inn was perfect. We were referred to a great restaurant for dinner. We would stay at this Inn again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

We arrived late at 1:30am and was greeted warmly by Tristan. He got us in our room quickly and offered any assistance we needed. The rooms are clean and we'll maintained. In the morning we had one of the best breakfasts we have had at a Hampton Inn. Staff are very nice. A must stay for the area.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank TheHopefulTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews