We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Dulles Town Center
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Dulles
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 May 2008

Family of four staying for 3 nights. Hotel was easy to find in a convenient location right off RT 7. Plenty of shops and restaurants close by. The hotel itself was clean and well kept. They have a wonderful free full breakfast buffet available to hotel guest. The room was fantastic; my understanding is it was recently renovated. Beds were extremely comfortable and they have the newer electronic setup with flat screen T.V. Staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating. Pool and gym were closed due to renovations but they were offering free passes to the local Gold's Gym.
We had a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank nichan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (261)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

243 - 249 of 261 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2008

The hotel was fairly new. It is out in the middle of no where but there is a fairly large mall across the street. However the location was not that far from where I was going. We were visiting some colleges around the DC area and The Annapolis Naval Academy. When I was there the pool and gym was closed for renovations but they provided a shuttle to a local gym for you to use. The rooms were very clean and large enough. It is a non-smoking hotel. But if you smoke ask for a room with a balcony.

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Flee228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2008

I stayed one night at the Courtyard Dulles Town Center. This was a nice hotel that was right across the street from Dulles Town Center (a shopping area). The check-in went smoothly and the staff was very friendly. I was in town for a baby shower so I did not spend much time in the room but it was very clean. The bed was very comfortable and we had more than enough pillows (both priorities for me). There was ample free parking. This hotel is also fairly close to Dulles Airport. I liked the hotel and would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Opal24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2007

Just checked out today. Stayed for 4 nights. Rooms were fine - clean and functional. Mini frig in my room which was great. Staff was nice and location was good. The hotel is very close to the Dulles Town Center (Mall) with many places to eat (Red Robin, Pizzeria Uno, Longhorn, Pasta Kitchen etc.).

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2005

Used this hotel for our wedding guests.
The rates were excellent.
Staff friendly, cheerful & knowledgeable.
Rooms nice, quiet & clean.
Free airport shuttle to Dulles airport.
Nice, resonable, restaurant open for breakfast only.
Snack bar in cute lobby with free newspapers & great seating.
Relaxing small pool with jacuzzi. Small exercise room.
Mall was in walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank theewhitehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Como o Hotel fica bem isolado, acredito que todos os quartos sejam silenciosos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eduardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank adjvdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dulles
2.0 mi away
Residence Inn Dulles Airport at Dulles 28 Centre
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Sterling/Dulles Airport-North
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dulles Airport
5.5 mi away
Washington Dulles Airport Marriott
2.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Dulles Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Dulles Town Center

Address: 45500 Majestic Dr, Dulles, VA 20166-2478
Region: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Dulles
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Dulles
Price Range: £71 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Dulles Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Courtyard Dulles Town Center Marriott, we make your stay productive and relaxing! Whatever your needs may be we are here to help. With 147 rooms and 10 suites, your choices are available. Come and stay in a wonderful way! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Dulles Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Dulles Town Hotel Dulles
Dulles Marriott
Dulles Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing