We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Dumfries Quantico
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Dumfries
Reviewed 2 July 2013

Nice place with warm accommodating staff and comfortable room. Breakfast was a bit thin. Recommended & I will return.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (233)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

168 - 174 of 233 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank A_Biz_Trvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2013

We enjoyed our stay . The rooms were very clean and the staff was very courteous. The customer service was excellent ! We had lost a set of car keys during our stay there and the staff called us in Michigan to let us know they found the set of keys and that they would mail them back to us "priority mail"....EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Marilyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2013

I stayed one night driving from Washington, the room was clean and stocked. The gentleman at the desk was very friendly and helpful, even reminded me to go for breakfast when i almost forgot that they had breakfast and was in a hurry. The breakfast was good. I will stay there again when passing to Washington.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minala H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert G L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dumfries hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Dumfries - Quantico Center
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Dumfries/Quantico
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Dumfries - Quantico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Sleep Inn Near Quantico Main Gate
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Dumfries/Quantico
1 mi away
Super 8 Dumfries/Quantico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Dumfries Quantico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Dumfries Quantico

Address: 16925 Old Stage Rd, Dumfries, VA 22025-1917
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Dumfries
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Dumfries
Price Range: £37 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dumfries Quantico 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Dumfries Quantico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Dumfries
Dumfries Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing