We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Falls Church - Arlington Area
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Falls Church
GreenLeadersBronze level
Offenbach
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Convenient location”
Reviewed 26 June 2014

The hotel is conveniently located on Hwy50/Arlington Blvd, but yet quiet. The upstairs rooms are spacious and clean with vaulted ceiling. Internet connection was fast and stable.
There is plenty of parking space available. Breakfast was served in the on site restaurant and was average Best Western standard. There is a nice pool in front of the hotel. Staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RayVonArbys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

282 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    95
    76
    56
    33
    22
See reviews for
112
49
14
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Easley, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Our 52 Senior Adults enjoyed this hotel and I (leader of the pack), personally appreciated the courteous and professional staff. Everything was great. The location and price made this a bargain for our group. The rooms were clean, the place was quiet, the breakfast was good, the price was right, and we all felt safe at this location. These were all the main things I was looking for in a hotel for our group. The furnishings and "look" of the hotel may have been outdated...but so was the group I was with! :-)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rodney G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cleveland, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

rented 2 rooms,didn.t get promised rooms,got smelly rooms stuck doors, poor resturant service,morning breakfast poorly stocked,fire alarms going off for 30 or more minutes, highly rated wifi terrible.clerk while check in said our 2 rooms went on maintence.earlier in day was told room by pool was extra. no mention of that making reservations. manger said he would up grade us free then returned finding no room by pools available. Suspect they sold the rooms for paying customers.wasington d.c. rubbing off on this hotel

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ralph K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Falls Church hotels

Urbana, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2014

The location of this motel was great. Had a strip mall within walking distance. It was convenient to the home of relatives. I would liked a refrigerator. We asked for tea bag delivery. I did not like the fact the desk was not in the same building as we were. Since it is summer we could walk the short cut. It was adequate. Very quiet at night.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank June E S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sycamore, GA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Most helpful staff I've ever encountered. Room was great- poolside. Very Clean. Convenient to D.C. Room was cleaned daily and grand daughter's dolls arranged on her bed- a nice, extra touch! I'm not big on breakfast- but this one was good. We had adjoining rooms with other family members. We all agreed it is the place to stay for our $$$ in D.C. The pool had a lifeguard. Only draw back to whole stay was the pool was only opened from 1pm- 9pm. Would like to swim early and late.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Jason K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Fully enjoyed this hotel stay. The owner, management and staff went out of their way to accommodate our 3 night stay. the breakfast buffet was wonderful. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Louis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The room was large and had everything except for a fridge (probably due to the annexed room to the family who stayed at the same time). It was good that we could stay in the room next to each other. We enjoyed the convenience of proximity to Washington DC central part and national cemetery. Shops next to the hotel were very conveneint, too.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Sumiko N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Falls Church
0.1 mi away
Governor House Inn
Governor House Inn
#9 of 15 in Falls Church
205 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Falls Church
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Arlington Boulevard
Comfort Inn Arlington Boulevard
#7 of 15 in Falls Church
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Falls Church
Hilton Garden Inn Falls Church
#1 of 15 in Falls Church
443 reviews
0.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Falls Church
TownePlace Suites Falls Church
#6 of 15 in Falls Church
202 reviews
1.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Metro
Econo Lodge Metro
#32 of 51 in Arlington
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Falls Church - Arlington Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Falls Church - Arlington Area

Property: Best Western Falls Church - Arlington Area
Address: 6633 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042-3002
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Falls Church
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Falls Church
#2 Business Hotel in Falls Church
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Falls Church - Arlington Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Falls Church - Arlington Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Falls Church Hotel Falls Church
Falls Church Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing