We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality inn(Farmville)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tru by Hilton Farmville(Farmville)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Weyanoke(Farmville)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveller rating
360
132
38
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
132
38
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslongwood universityplace to staybreakfast ladycollege visitgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfast ismovie theaterquiet locationclean roomshampden sydneybreakfast barwafflesthe hotel staffwonderful staybusiness tripfitness centerwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 552 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2017

We were accommodated by the agent using our points to save money for a one night stay. We were glad for the availability considering it was such a short notice. We always enjoyed our stay, but we did wish there was an indoor pool or a hot tub to relax after a long drive!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank carlbT4861JC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017

The Staff at this very clean Hampton Inn were outstanding. They recommended some wonderful local places for dinner and the lady that worked the breakfast buffet went out of her way to make sure everyone was taken care of.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dogfan82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Farmville does not have a lot of fine choices. Hampton Inn is by far above the rest (e.g., Days Inn, Quality Inn). Breakfast was great and they kept it stocked throughout the breakfast duration (6a-10a daily).

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Taylormade713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Nice Hotel needs some upgrades with new mattresses. Farmville is a nice little country town, but the front desk needs telephone manners. I love Hampton Inn but this hotel is always expensive and not worth the money.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gleniss W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johntfarrar, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2017

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, we are in the process of renovating the hotel with new mattresses throughout. I would also like to apologize for my front desk staff and especially if they were at all unprofessional, that is not what the Hampton Inn Farmville represents.

I hope you will give us another chance when you are in the area.

Please feel free to contact me directly

john.farrar@hilton.com
434-392-8826 x7500

Thank You,

John T. Farrar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Room smelled like cigarette smoke. Carpet outside of bathroom was wet. Welcome/information pamphlets in the room (channel guide, hotel guide, etc.) were dirty and stuck together - with God only knows what! The room just didn't feel clean. The hotel was quiet, despite being fully occupied.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 228carynb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews