We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Waynesboro / Stuarts Draft
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fishersville
Certificate of Excellence
Finleyville
2 reviews
“GREAT”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

This is a great hotel with wonderful staff. Recently remodeled. Easy to get to. Easy on/off the interstate. Breakfast was great. Good stop on the way south from Pgh. or Philly. View from top floor is great as well. Walk to Applebee's and other restaurants.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lilybit2613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

515 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    348
    136
    26
    4
    1
See reviews for
166
175
33
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, United States
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We stayed at this hotel since my daughter had surgery at the hospital next to this hotel. All was good except one night a wedding party was next door and was loud and noisy all night long. Very disruptive when trying to recoup from surgery. All in all, this hotel is very nice and I would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middleburg, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

stayed for two days in 7-5-14 if your looking for a good hotel in Staunton this Hampton Inn is just 10 mins east on 64. its $35 a night cheaper than the one right in Staunton. We called for a res. they said rack rate was $149 went on the internet and booked it for $119 we were in their parking lot making the res. online wins again. anyway the hotel was great, clean, breakfast buffett was great, could not ask for anything else

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank barr3305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whitneycan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Waynesboro / Stuarts Draft, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Fishersville. I am thrilled we were able to provide you with clean accommodations, a great breakfast, and a good deal too! We hope you will choose to stay with us again if you are back in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blacksburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Found this Hampton to be a nice surprise in the valley. We found the accommodations to be very acceptable and enjoyable. The room was clean, quiet and the area very safe. It is just off I64 but you did not hear a sound from Interstate. One observation from wife and daughter was that the water in the pool had a green tinge and was cloudy. Other than that, a very nice stay from start to finish over a long weekend.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whitneycan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Waynesboro / Stuarts Draft, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay here in Fishersville. I am delighted to hear we were able to be a pleasant surprise location for your weekend away. I’m sorry the pool was a little dirtier than expected, and please know I will share your feedback with my maintenance department. I hope it will be our pleasure to have you back as our guest soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashburn, Virginia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Very convenient to I64. We stayed here for a wedding weekend. Our group had 47 rooms. The staff was pleasant and courteous and very professional. We had a double Queen room, which was clean and spacious. There was a frig and microwave as well as a nice desk with chair. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was large and clean. The breakfast area is large and comfortable with lots of choices for breakfast including waffles, fruit and eggs. Would definitely stay here again! Love the P Buckley Moss prints!

Room Tip: We stayed at the front of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BentleysM0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whitneycan, General Manager at Hampton Inn Waynesboro / Stuarts Draft, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel! I am thrilled that we were able to provide you with convenient and comfortable accommodations while here during such as a special event. I appreciate your detailed feedback regarding the hotel’s vast amenities and am delighted you found everything to be so accommodating. We hope you will come back and stay with us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Sharon, Maine, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Excellent on all counts. Hampton warned us ahead of time about construction out front, but other than a wee inconvenience at the entrance, that was no problem. Couldn't hear it from inside. Breakfast was better than average, hotel and staff were outstanding.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Bob N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryville, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2014

I stayed at this location for the first time after being referred by the Staunton Hampton Inn. I saved many $$. The staff was excellent and the facility spotless and attractive. I will certainly look at staying there again when travelling on I-81, even though this property is on I-64.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Harold W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fishersville
2.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
3.3 mi away
Residence Inn Waynesboro
Residence Inn Waynesboro
#2 of 9 in Waynesboro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Waynesboro
Comfort Inn Waynesboro
#4 of 9 in Waynesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Waynesboro - Rt. 340
6.4 mi away
Stonewall Jackson Hotel and Conference Center
3.9 mi away
Best Western Staunton Inn
Best Western Staunton Inn
#3 of 15 in Staunton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Waynesboro / Stuarts Draft? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Waynesboro / Stuarts Draft

Property: Hampton Inn Waynesboro / Stuarts Draft
Address: 15 Four Square Ln, Fishersville, VA 22939-2338
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Fishersville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fishersville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Waynesboro / Stuarts Draft 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Waynesboro / Stuarts Draft reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Waynesboro / Stuarts Draft Hotel Fishersville
Hampton Inn Fishersville
Fishersville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing