We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Been around a long time” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Leonardo's Pizza & Pasta

Leonardo's Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #51 of 164 Restaurants in Glen Allen
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Louisa, Virginia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Been around a long time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013

This place is close to work. They have good and fast service. With terrific menu choices and always a good meal, I would recommend this place to anyone. Great subs and pizzas.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian12B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    10
    13
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Delivered Lunch”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2013

We most always get pizza .... and it's not great pizza, just average even for Richmond. I'm picky about my Italian food and pizza having lived in Brooklyn, NY for years. But you're not ever going to find that quality of pizza in white bread Richmond.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina
Level Contributor
39 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2013

Excellent pizza. I've only had one meal there that was not so great. Once, to be different, I ordered manicotti and when it was served, it was swimming in water on the plate. I asked about it and the waitress explained that it was the water from having been frozen. Well I just didn't order that again and went right back to fantastic pizza.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank FlourGirl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrollton, Virginia
Level Contributor
192 reviews
149 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great Pizza & Pasta”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 December 2012

This is one of our favorite pizza places for our family and when my older parents come to down, they always request that we get pizza from Leonardo's. My daughter's also had the pasta on occasion, which she said was tasty.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank beachgoer21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Kent, Virginia
Level Contributor
79 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“PIZZA is amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2012

Although I have never visited their location. Our office orders Pizza and salads from Leonardo's often. Staff is always friendly and the pizza is hands down the Best!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank SarahDetruit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Leonardo's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Leonardo's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing