We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn & Suites Harrisonburg
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Harrisonburg)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Village Inn(Harrisonburg)(Great Value!)
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Harrisonburg(Harrisonburg)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Harrisonburg(Harrisonburg)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
143
125
44
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
125
44
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass doorroom was cleanwafflestop floorhard boiled eggstexas roadhousebob evanswithin walking distancenon smokingrecently stayed herequiet at nightregular roomdefinitely stay here againrestaurants and shoppingfirst floorlots of restaurantswaffle maker
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We stopped here for a lay over night between Va Beach and Massenutten. The room was nice clean and big. We selected a suite since those do not allow pets or smoking. The breakfast was excellent and plentiful for everyone. I would return.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed here last night on our way back down to ct. We are smokers and have a dog with us so we always try and book pet friendly hotels that allow smoking. For those of you that are non smokers you will be happy with how this hotel separates the smokers. They are put at one end of the hotel with a glass door separating the rooms they also run off a different air unit. The rooms were very clean and spacious and having a window that can open is fantastic as we all love fresh air. Beds were super comfortable and both my husband and I slept very well. Check in was a breeze and if you want real food after travelling Texas roadhouse delivers to this hotel food was hot and fresh.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Julie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Booked a non-smoking room and turned down an "upgrade" to a smoking suite. I did not pay attention to the return email receipt for the room and they "upgraded" to the smoking suite.

I am in room and can barely breathe with no other rooms available in town that I can find due to college graduations.

Sleep Inn will never see me again in one of their rooms!

DO NOT TRUST THEM!!!!

Room Tip: Do not stay at Sleep Inn
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gangin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

The hotel is newer. It's very clean and modern with plenty of parking. It is convenient and easy to get to and there are many good restaurants to chose from and quite a few within walking distance. The rooms were spacious and well laid out. This is a great place to stay and very reasonably priced. Well done sleep inn.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank DNDSZ06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Nice clean hotel with a pretty view over the valley. Room size was modest but clean and quiet. Pet friendly with a reasonable pet fee. Staff helpful and very friendly. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Room Tip: Top floor to avoid noise above you.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BuddyPUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews