We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Dulles
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
176
110
28
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
110
28
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenliving roomapartment complexapartment stylefree beer and wineseparate bedroomsfree breakfastcomplimentary dinnersmall kitchenreston metro stationfree shuttlewould definitely stay here againevery morninghot breakfastwashington dcair and space museumsized bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2012

Great rooms, excellent price. Will ALWAYS use when in the area with my family of four. Not a negative thing to say about this place.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

The suite we stayed in was very, very nice, it was in great condition and nicely decorated and comfortable. We stayed overnight with one of their park and fly packages prior to an international trip from IAD. Excellent service to provide, much less expensive than parking at IAD for an extended trip. We drove down from Maryland to avoid the D.C. beltway mess in the morning and I only wish we had arrived earlier so as to relax in our suite more completely. The two bedrooms were wonderfully comfortable, the beds were awesome (no back aches in the morning for me). The bathrooms perfect, the shower was awesome. The kitchen and living room were very nice and comfortable, best fridge I have seen in an extended stay type property in a long time. The only downside was that we arrived at the same time as an extremely large group was checking in and we had to wait quite a long time to get into our suite. We had to leave too early (for our 9:30am flight to LHR) for the breakfast, but the nice lady setting up let us take some coffee to go and bananas. The shuttle service too and from IAD was super, fast and efficient. We would stay here again!!!!

Room Tip: Ground floor suites on the end of the complex are nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

The suites were just as shown. The inside has been remodeled, beautifully. The kitchen was stocked with supplies, the refrigerator was clean, and the beds were very comfy. They even have a life-guard on duty at the pool. The free breakfast was hot and had a great variety of choices.
They accommodated our large group, except for towels. We had everything we needed to cook, or grill and the beds were great. With 6 in a room, extra towels would have been nice.
Overall a great place to stay, especially if you need more than one night.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeachtravelerEast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2012

We spent two nights here on business. The location is perfect since our office was just acrss the street. large kitchen area and TV with DVD player. close to airport and restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff and breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gens328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

The room was great. However, the high speed Internet was anything but high speed. I finally gave up doing the work I needed to do. I tried both wireless in my room and using the business center. The "free breakfast" left something to be desired. The eggs were tasteless and the choice of fresh fruit was severely lacking.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jdmullins215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews