We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Days Inn Leesburg

Days Inn Leesburg
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Leesburg
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Norman
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service”
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Very reasonable, Front desk employees were very helpful. Made us feel welcome. Lots of things to do in the area. We had front rooms facing a very busy hwy and it was very quiet. Beds comfy, clean. Everyone was very accomodating.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    34
    80
    70
    39
    57
See reviews for
95
42
48
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
71 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

When I asked my husband if he'd checked with TA before making this reservation, he said no and that this was the only hotel in the region with rooms. We were headed to the Waterford Crafts Fair (not to be missed). After I looked at the reviews, I told him that if this were really bad, we'd drive home. After we checked in and entered the lobby to the left of the front desk, I was about ready to leave because it smelled bad and I wondered what the rooms would smell like. Well, we were surprised because we got a smoking room and it smelled ok. It was acceptable and clean. The beds were comfortable, the shower was fine. The building is old and ugly, there is no elevator or fitness center and breakfast was wanting. But I had cereal (even if it was sugar laden Raisin Bran) milk and an orange. Not bad. We slept well, no noise. It is clean and basic lodging. Would we stay again, yes.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fornelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Va
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Family get away and get my wife out of town and away from phones as she had been at the Navy Yard in the building where the shooting took place. So it was a nice quiet relaxing enjoyable stay.
When leaving we got wonderful directions from a staff member who provided a shortcut to where we were headed which shaved off 9 miles from our next destination and the staff was so polite and helpful.


  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Wayne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 September 2013

I am from Pittsburgh, Pa and was in Leesburg on business looking for a ressonable safe place to stay for one night. I selected the Days Inn.
I was satisfied with the accomodations at Leesburg Days Inn, it was reasonably priced, quiet, and clean. The buildings rooms and fixtures are dated, but the beds have been upgraded and quite comfortable. As for the breakfast, I am a coffee and toast guy, the coffee was perfect.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TKAYE645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
1.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
247 reviews
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
6.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
8.8 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Dulles Sterling
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Leesburg

Property: Days Inn Leesburg
Address: 721 E Market St, US 7 & US 15 Bypass, Leesburg, VA 20176-4402
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Leesburg 2*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Leesburg Hotel Leesburg
Leesburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing