We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs a bit of TLC”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
San Diego
Level 6 Contributor
234 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Needs a bit of TLC”
Reviewed 30 December 2013

I stayed here on a business trip, tired from an all day flight into Dulles, I just wanted a shower, and bed; unfortunately, the shower was moldy--a simple fix if someone cared, and the smoke alarm wires were hanging out of the ceiling--think they need a bit of sprucing up. Although I'm a Homewood warrior, I won't go back to this one.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fooddr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

409 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    275
    87
    28
    9
    10
See reviews for
163
82
7
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Needham Heights, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 December 2013

The Homewood Suites in Leesburg is a fabulous stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms are extremely comfortable; the bathrooms well equipped, and everything is very quiet. Finally, the breakfasts are excellent, with both hot and cold choices. Don't miss the oatmeal.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

Arived on a Thursday during holiday season to find free dinner. Welcoming reception and food servers, room clean and comfy and great location for sale shopping.

Suite had a kitchen with good sized fridge, microwave and coffee.

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Annie_Marie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
camp verde, az
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 December 2013

The best thing about our stay was Will at the Front Desk, he is a young, hospitality professional who will go far! GM never took the time to reply to a pre arrival email, and obviously took the holiday off. There is a strange white mold growing on the bathroom wallpapers, we actually asked to be changed to another room as the mold smell was scary!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank mktraveler88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waldorf, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Worth while, nice place to stay if you want a quiet place to sleep, work, and have a quiet area for a meeting. The staff is always ready to help with any issue. For me, I stay here about 2-3 times a year. They have gone out of there way to learn my likes/dislikes and have corrected any pre-existing issues before I even arrive.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lamont L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2013

I was staying in Leesburg for a golf outing the next morning. The hotel was close by to downtown Leesburg, restaurants, etc. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean, etc. Its a very nice sized room with a kitchen area, a living area, and a modest size bedroom.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlotte L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Big thank you to all the staff at the Homewood Suites Leesburg Corner. Friendly, efficient and knowledgable. Rooms are more than sufficient for either a short or longer stay. Breakfast and Managers receptions are both above average too.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Adele L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#4 of 7 in Leesburg
250 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
1.4 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun
7.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176-4420
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing