We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
315
93
32
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
315
93
32
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtfamily weddinghome away from homecomplimentary breakfastfull kitchenfire pitloved this hotelwedding blockearly checkbreakfast staffvery nice hotelpleasant stayroom was spaciouswould definitely stay here againfront desk staffgreat place to stayhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Five lawyers checked in on Sunday, opened an office in two adjoining suites, worked thru Friday and then checked out. The staff was very accomodating and ran a shuttle service from the hotel to the court every day based on our schedule. The evening reception had good service, more than adequate food and again an accomodating staff.

Room Tip: Ask for the quiet wing on the third floor.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grandsir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

I am so glad to have found this place. Stayed here for business earlier this month, four nights. Conveniently located, basically everything you need is in driving distance.

Staff is extremely friendly, helpful and walks the extra mile.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Fastlive-AMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

My overall stay was excellent. At check in there was a slight issue, but was quickly fixed and the GM provided me with a bag of snacks for the inconvenience. Ercell, who is the hostess and cook at night is outstanding. She will take care of whatever you need and provide outstanding customer service. She is a gem.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Traveled to Leesburg for a horse show with my daughter. We thought we'd be unable to partake in the weekend breakfast option b/c they didn't open until 6:30, but the breakfast staff was very accommodating and had food & coffee ready for us @ 6:00AM.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jobobswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

My wife and I rented a one-bedroom suite for two nights, and our adult daughter spent one night on the sofabed. The room was clean and well appointed. The kitchen was very well equipped. The breakfasts were varied, with both a waffle maker and four sections of other hot food. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We would definitely return to this hotel if we were to need accommodations in the Leesburg area again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mellen401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews