We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Homewood” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Minneapolis, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Homewood”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

Excellent Hotel with excellent staff and management. Quality of the complimentary dinner and breakfast is excellent. Check in and check out process is friendly and very efficient. Management is visible and always accessible.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Larry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    257
    82
    28
    5
    6
See reviews for
146
76
6
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

Five lawyers checked in on Sunday, opened an office in two adjoining suites, worked thru Friday and then checked out. The staff was very accomodating and ran a shuttle service from the hotel to the court every day based on our schedule. The evening reception had good service, more than adequate food and again an accomodating staff.

Room Tip: Ask for the quiet wing on the third floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Grandsir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam Holland
Level Contributor
32 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

I am so glad to have found this place. Stayed here for business earlier this month, four nights. Conveniently located, basically everything you need is in driving distance.

Staff is extremely friendly, helpful and walks the extra mile.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Fastlive-AMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manhattan, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

My overall stay was excellent. At check in there was a slight issue, but was quickly fixed and the GM provided me with a bag of snacks for the inconvenience. Ercell, who is the hostess and cook at night is outstanding. She will take care of whatever you need and provide outstanding customer service. She is a gem.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014

Traveled to Leesburg for a horse show with my daughter. We thought we'd be unable to partake in the weekend breakfast option b/c they didn't open until 6:30, but the breakfast staff was very accommodating and had food & coffee ready for us @ 6:00AM.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank jobobswife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairhaven, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

My wife and I rented a one-bedroom suite for two nights, and our adult daughter spent one night on the sofabed. The room was clean and well appointed. The kitchen was very well equipped. The breakfasts were varied, with both a waffle maker and four sections of other hot food. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We would definitely return to this hotel if we were to need accommodations in the Leesburg area again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Mellen401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee
Level Contributor
85 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

A little off the beaten path, the property is excellent. Our suite had a comfortable king bed with good sized bathroom, HDTV and a separate living room with HDTV, kitchen, with all the utensils, dishwasher, full refrigerator, etc. The breakfast was great and they serve dinner each Mon.-
Thurs. evening with complimentary wine and beer. Great staff and very helpful. A little pricey, but you get what you pay for at this establishment. We'll be returning here for our next business trip in the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dixieyankdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 241 reviews
1.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
4.0 mi away
Lansdowne Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176-4420
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing