We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A first rate experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The staff of this hotel were all professional, courteous, friendly, and helpful. The location is easy to find and convenient to Leesburg and nearby areas. The manager's evening reception is very nice to have for business travelers. Overall I had a very positive experience and highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (434)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

291 - 297 of 434 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2014

Really enjoyed this hotel. We were staying in the area to attend a wedding on Saturday and this hotel was very comfortable and attractive. We stayed at the Hampton Inn right next to it the following night and this hotel was FAR superior for only a few extra dollars. Although these are both Hilton properties there was no comparison. Given the opportunity I will choose this hotel over Hampton Inn wherever it is available.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stayed there for two weeks in a 1-bedroom suite. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent especially the food service personnel. They made us feel very welcome as if we were part of the family. We didn't interact very much with reception but when we did they were very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping did a fine job keeping the suite clean.

Room Tip: Higher floors are quiter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerrypatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed at the Leesburg Hilton Homewood Suites recently and everything was top notch! Great kitchen with all the appliances, full size fridge, free Internet, breakfast, dinner and cocktail hour! 2 block walk to additional neighborhood restaurants. Easy 20 minute drive to/from Dulles International AP. Only downside is the windows blinds weren't very thick and didn't block the morning sun very well.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Daryl Todd N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Great staff. Most people interact with the food service staff more then any other employees by default. Not many see or hear housekeeping or maintenance and your never at the front desk unless there is a problem. So that puts the food service staff front and center to meet and greet the guests. With that said, their a great bunch of folks. Job well done!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Rod G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We stayed here for a wedding. We took a shuttle to/from the wedding, meaning we could have wine during the evening and not have to drive home. As HHonors members, we were offered an upgrade to a 2-bedroom suite (from two separate rooms), which meant I got to wake up the next morning with my daughters right there in the suite with us - and it was Mother's Day. The suite was really spacious and nicely furnished. The entire hotel was well appointed and everything was really clean. Homewood Suites has moved to the top of my list when travelling from now on.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Elissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Excellent Hotel with excellent staff and management. Quality of the complimentary dinner and breakfast is excellent. Check in and check out process is friendly and very efficient. Management is visible and always accessible.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Larry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#4 of 7 in Leesburg
260 reviews
1.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
8.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dulles North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176-4420
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range: £107 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing