We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Where's the water pressure?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Certificate of Excellence
Edgewater, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
199 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Where's the water pressure?”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stayed in a first floor room. There was no hot water in the sink, although the shower seemed ok. The shower needs a thorough cleaning... plastic walls with gunk on the floor in the corners. Chips on the tub top.

The lobby of the hotel (and our room) were oddly decorated -- black and red theme. Felt a bit like Las Vegas in Virginia.

I wouldn't rush back to this place.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank An0nym0us1150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

420 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    285
    87
    29
    9
    10
See reviews for
165
84
8
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I stay in hotels 6-8 times a month and this hotel is excellent. The staff is friendly and Ercell managing the food court is wonderful. I go there just because of her. A wonderful experience, as she really takes care of her customers. It feels like home and she makes you feel welcome and makes sure you get plenty to eat. it's great cause once your there you don't have to leave.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leesburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2014

The staff at this hotel are helpful, knowledgeable, and did everything within their power to insure we had a great stay. The hotel is clean and well cared for. The location is convenient, but best not to stray from the parking lot.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PITTSBURGH, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2014

our family loved the location in Leesburg Virginia. we loved the clean suites and the comfortable beds, we would love to stay again. the staff was very helpful and kind the morning breakfast was good.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The hotel is located out of the busy section of Leesburg, yet remains very accessible. This helped with the room being nice and quiet. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Really nice staff for the complimentary breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank 616williamg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We were in Leesburg with family and friends to attend our daughter and son-in-laws wedding. After staying 5 nights, I have to say the friendly and welcoming service we received here was wonderful! Thank you to the entire hotel staff for a pleasant stay!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ruthann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Probably one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in and the pillows weren't those (uncomfortable) fluffy pillows, and they were not feather (I don't know why hotels still do this with all of the feather allergies ... I digress). Hotel was super clean, and the bathroom was in great shape. Never used the kitchen appliances except for the fridge, which is a full size with a full size freezer. Please note their 4:00 check in which is way later than a lot of hotels. Almost couldn't accommodate early arrival and we were in a wedding that had to leave at 4:00! They definitely came through.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leesburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Leesburg
Comfort Suites Leesburg
#3 of 7 in Leesburg
253 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Leesburg
1.4 mi away
Clarion Inn Historic Leesburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ashburn Dulles North
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Dulles - North / Loudoun
7.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dulles - North/Loudoun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg
Address: 115 Fort Evans Rd NE, Leesburg, VA 20176-4420
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Leesburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Leesburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Leesburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Leesburg Hotel Leesburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing