We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food, large portion, and reasonably priced”
Review of Xuan Saigon

Xuan Saigon
Ranked #25 of 212 Restaurants in Leesburg
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Cordova, Tennessee
Level Contributor
84 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent food, large portion, and reasonably priced”
Reviewed 25 July 2014

A co-worker and I came here for lunch. The location is very convenient to get access in to the restaurant. When you walk in, the decor is very typical of any Asian restaurant. There are a variety of choices on the menu. The wait staff is very friendly and courteous.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jon_Bixler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    22
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leesburg, Virginia USA
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Pho in Town”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

It is tucked away in a small strip mall, but makes up for it off-main stream location. Usually never a wait, service is with a smile and the prices are very good. We like their Chicken Pho and Spring Rolls which is a meal in itself. But they do have a very extensive menu and also you can do take-out. The atmosphere is pleasant and comfortable.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Philip T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leesburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

The best! !! Incredible wonderful! Pho is one of the best I've ever had. Shaking Beef a must have. Fresh! Fresh! Fresh!

Helpful?
Thank USSAPPER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lovettsville, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
119 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“nice place but issues”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

PHO is suppose to be really good, refreshing, everytime I have eaten there, 5 times now, mine always has a "soapy" taste. Sorry my wife and daughter like it, the rest of the family thinks it is not that good. I will not venture here again.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Chuck W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Delish!!!!”
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

Awesome food. I won't have to travel so far anymore. And they make a really good Ban Xeo (pancake).

My family quickly became regulars.

Helpful?
Thank Rowegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Xuan Saigon also viewed

Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 
Leesburg, Loudoun County
Leesburg, Loudoun County
 

Been to Xuan Saigon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing