We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Lexington
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Inn at Hunt Ridge(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Lexington Inn(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$80
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Virginia Horse Center(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Lexington(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$138
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Robert E Lee Hotel(Lexington)(Great Value!)
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
32
59
88
80
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
59
88
80
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaaa discountreturn triplong tripbed was comfortablegreat roomstayed one nighteasy accessnatural bridgeyogurtreunionrefrigerator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
246 - 251 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
derin123, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
derin123, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This particular Days Inn met our needs as far as location, cost and availability. There was not a lot of frills that you find in other hotels, but it met the needs of a place to lay my head for the night that was quiet and safe. I am eternally grateful that Days Inn did not jack up the prices for the weekend like surrounding hotels did due to the high volume of travellers going to the nearby graduations. That part of the hotel was phenomenal. Also the desk clerk checking in that evening was able to move efficiently and courteously to fit all the needs of the guests. When we got to our room however, it did have a smell that I was not sure if it was smoke or just the oldness of the room because it was dated- looking. Also, one of the two doubles beds that we had did not have a fitted sheet on it. It was merely a flat sheet over top of the matress with a comforter on top. So I slept in the other bed. As I stated before, it was a quiet hotel, and I did not worry about getting robbed so I was content for the 8 hours I was there for.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Thomas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
derin123, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2014

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Derin Gandhi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
derin123, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
derin123, General Manager at Days Inn Lexington, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews